We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
Expedia.com
US$103
View deal
FindHotel
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/08/22
Hotels.comUS$103
PricelineUS$109
Agoda.comUS$108
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
211
204
77
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
211
204
77
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa bath great location top floor sea view lounge area plenty of parking would stay again motel balcony bedroom roomy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 538 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2021 via mobile

Centrally located, good motel across the beach. Ample parking space available.The booked room was with Insuite jacuzzi. Good to be relaxed. All need basic amenities available. The receptionist was an Indian, he was helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wilsontom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 October 2021 via mobile

Warm welcoming smile at reception, she was able to recommend things like food outlets and cool places to check out. Easy straightforward checking in, our room was beautiful with the spa. Very clean, with separate room for kids and adults with separate tv for each. Convenient to everything, families with kids, this is the place to be as there is lots things for kids to do just as you step out onto the water front.
Highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank HMadho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 October 2021

Second holiday here this time for 7 nights
love the service you get from the reception to the housekeeping staff always friendly
The rooms are always super clean
love relaxing in the spa every night
Our go to place to stay when in Napier
Will be back

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bronwen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Stayed in two bedroom apartment. Beds comfortable and rooms nice and dark at night. Well equiped kitchen and big spa bath. Lots of room in lounge area and master bedroom. Good value for money and will stay again. We had a beach-facing apartment with balcony and it was lovely to sit out there and watch the sunrise and sunset. We found it fairly quiet and our sleep was not disturbed.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lifesajourney55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 July 2021

We stayed for 2 nights, 4th & 5th June 2021. Checked in no prob, we had to change rooms each night. It was our fault because we booked one night, then another after deciding on 2 nights. We were close to the stairway, which is so noisy its not funny. People going up and down the stairs sound like a helicopter in the air, the echo is amazing.
The first morning getting woken up by everyone leaving from top floor wasn't enough, we had our next door neighbour sitting on the balcony singing his head off pissed as a fart with a cruiser in his hand. We told the reception, who came and seen them about an hour later, we had dressed and on our way by then.
The next morning we checked out and I had left 2 very expensive jackets in the wardrobe. I didn't realise until a week later and rang the reception telling them I had left them there. Not a jacket in sight, either the cleaners are not doing their job properly or they are very, very dishonest. If they had done their job properly, they would have called that day when they checked the wardrobe to let me know to pick them up. Wouldn't stay here again if you paid me.

Room tip: Dont stay near the stairs, stay on bottom floor
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skiffos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews