We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
Booking.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
192
32
1
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
192
32
1
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews te rapa shopping complex stayed here private spa pool home away from home very comfortable stay two bedroom unit three nights across the road well equipped kitchen excellent location excellent stay easy parking comfortable beds visiting hamilton shower motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

Stayed at Quantum Lodge for 4 days with our Kids 4,10,17. Well designed ,tastful Appartement with Lots of space.... kitchenette two bathrooms and even our own Spa to relax and chill. Super Clean, and very friendly staff looking after you. Our Girls Loved splashing in the Pool and Working Out in the Gym. Ideal Location 10 min to Zoo & Hamilton Gardens or a short Walk to Shopping Mall & Supermarkt - everyone Loved it! We highly recommend to stay at Quantum Lodge and looking Forward to come back! We Like to thank Wendy & Tony for their great hospitality and great Tips we loved the sunday night Garden Dinner Picknick and Hobbit world.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank StefP1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendi BRUNTON, General Manager at Quantum Lodge Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

What a great weekend you all had, no doubt you had to repack the car just to fit all those extra bags in....great weather and great things to fill your days. We would love to have you all back again.

The Team at Quantum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

It is very convenient, very close to the shopping centre as well as the supermarket. Staff are lovely and everything is cleaned well everyday. Small pool and exercise equipment keeps all entertained. The double story rooms are ideal for families, highly recommend. :)

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Han74nah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendi BRUNTON, General Manager at Quantum Lodge Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2021

Thank you for your lovely review Han74nah, we are in a perfect location if you love shopping, not so great for the wallet maybe...

the Team at Quantum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021

A very handy location for our second stay at this property (the first was in 2007).
A very comfortable, well appointed bedroom unit was just right for us.
The decor felt a little dated, but all was in good order, and everything worked.
A bit more noise from the nearby roads than we remembered.
Thanks to Tony and Wendi for their hospitality.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pfaidley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendi BRUNTON, General Manager at Quantum Lodge Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2021

Thank you for both for your stay and review, since 2007 Hamilton has certainly changed and grown so much, in doing so a lot more traffic... of course there are pros and cons for everything, hopefully more pros than cons though...

The Team at Quantum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

We absolutely loved our stay and invited our sister/ in-law to come stay the night and she used the spa which soothed her joints..... the pool area was so relaxing and it is so handy to everything yet so private as well ...we will definitely be coming back as this will be our come to place when we are visiting family.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MorenaLord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendi BRUNTON, General Manager at Quantum Lodge Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2021

Well that is fantastic, thank you very much and wonderful that your Sister In Law had her joints eased at the same time.
We shall look forward to welcoming you all back again for another stay.
Take care for now - The Team at Quantum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021 via mobile

Very lovely front of house welcome. Very spacious studio room and the attention to cleanliness was much appreciated. Location was excellent for all shopping. The best accomodation we had on our holiday.
We will return.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CherrieSch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendi BRUNTON, General Manager at Quantum Lodge Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2021

Fantastic Cherrie, thanks for that amazing review, we do try our very best...Look forward to your return. The Team at Quantum...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews