We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$115
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Hamilton Tainui(Hamilton)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$158
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$92
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BK's Settlers Motor Lodge(Hamilton)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camelot On Ulster(Hamilton)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
30
44
19
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
44
19
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssatisfying stayseparate kitchencomfortable place to stayquiet motelminute driveone bedroom unitelectric blanketsstayed one nightspa poolnight stayan upgradecomfortable bedsfree wififlybuyschartwellfacilitiesshower
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

The room was very spacious and very very tidy the shower was so spotless and shiny.
Great location in Hamilton.
The staff are very lovely and helpful
If I need to stay in Hamilton again I will be staying here

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jodzmccall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yang J, Public Relations Manager at Boundary Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Hi Jodzmccall,
Thank you for the lovely comment. We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay in Boundary Court Motor Inn. We tried our very best to provide a cozy, spacious and feel like home accommodation for our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you for your next stay! See you soon!
Sincerely yours,
Boundary Court Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

I stayed here for one night. The room I was in was quite dated but clean.
The location was good, quite central and quiet.
I would be happy to stay again in an updated room (decoration), and if it had a reverse-cycle air conditioning unit. There was a heater in the room but a air conditioner would have worked better I think.

Room Tip: Ask for a renovated room
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karen70P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boundarycourt, 業者 at Boundary Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Hi Karen70P,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We value your opinions about the dated interior. We have started a renovation project. Some of the rooms have been refurbished and look much modern. We will accelerate the renovation.
Looking forward to welcoming you for the next stay.
Kind regards,
Boundary Court Motor Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

I've used this motel twice now, as its a Flybuys reward scheme.
Both times rooms are good , clean, quiet, and well kept.
Separate kitchen zone, with microwave, fridge & kettle.
Shower and toilet are both good.
Bed nice & comfy.
Easy to find, and no road noise.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lorraine14lee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yang J, Guest Relations Manager at Boundary Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Hi Lorraine,
Thank you for the lovely review. We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay in Boundary Court Motor Inn. We look forward to welcoming you for your next stay!
Sincerely yours,
Boundary Court Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed here for 2 nights in apartment 804. Booking for 4, 1 queen and 1 single provided. We discovered on 2nd night the single was a trundle. No help from owners, no milk provided, 400mb of wi-fi only per day and sky channels with only 5 working channels. We tried to stay out as much as possible but Hamilton itself is not a place I'd recommend to visit. Won't be back. Rooms were very clean but stuck in a time warp.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kylie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yang J, Front Office Manager at Boundary Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Hi Kylie B,
Thank you for taking your time to write a review for us. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a satisfactory stay in our motel. About helping you to pull out the trundle, if you've called the desk, our staff would be more than happy to help you. Also sorry for no milk in the fridge, it was our negligence. Again, if you could call the desk, our staff can replenish right away. Thank you for letting us know that 400mb of WiFi is not enough for the 4 guests in your room. We decided to take your suggest and increase WiFi data according to guest number. Hamilton is a lovely place. We are the local expert; we know all the fun places in Hamilton and Waikato. Please feel free to ask the front desk staffs for local knowledge. Thank you again for taking your time to write the review. We value your opinion and will do our best to make it better and assure our guests a satisfactory stay.
We hope you visit our motel again so that you can see our improvement and enjoy our pleasant service again.
King Regards,
Boundary Court Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Tidy outside, immaculately clean inside, quiet, spacious and comfortable. It's true that the decor was slightly dated, but not in a rough way. In fact, we commented that everything was well kept. We stayed one night prior to my husband's early hospital check-in and needed a place where we could rest well. The bed was comfortable, the shower was wonderful and the location convenient.
A special thank you to Ken for helping us out with a special request. We would happily return.

Room Tip: We stayed on the upper floor and were happy with that if you don't mind carrying your bags upstairs.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Emmer24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yang J, Owner at Boundary Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Hi Emmer24,
Thank you for your lovely review. I am happy to know that you have a comfortable stay in our motor inn. It is my pleasure to be at your service. Looking forward to welcoming you for your next stay!
Warmest regards,
Ken

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews