We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Expedia.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Hotels.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
PricelineUS$108
TravelocityUS$98
FindHotelUS$107
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
280
90
11
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
280
90
11
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2020 via mobile

Upon arrival we were greeted by the friendly owner. We were very pleased with our room. It was spacious and very clean. We had a lovely stay here and we will be coming back to this motel when we return to Hamilton again. Thank you.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TillCara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2020

Our number one choice in Hamilton.
The 2bedroom units are clean and spacious. Mashiur is helpful and super friendly. There are 2 TVs so kids are taken care of even has my sky. Very large bathrooms. Close to the stadium and tennis/squash courts. Also supermarkets, cafes but is out of the city centre so less traffic and easy to acess both ends of town. Will book again for our next sport event.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jenalanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2020 via mobile

Warm clean quiet motel.
Good Wi-Fi and excellent TV
Has full MySky TV so I can record news and programmes while out at meetings and watch them when I get back.
Friendly staff. Good parking close to town and walking distance to rugby grounds
Will keep booking this motel when I am in Hamilton

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MikeH6931
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2020 via mobile

Enjoyed staying at this Motel.
Manager had turned on the light and heater as I arrived after dark.
Nice big bathroom, good shower pressure. Wifi good, tv excellent, bed comfortable and very clean. Parking also not a problem
Will book again

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank grantsut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2020

Stayed here for the weekend for a family gathering in the city. Recommend this motel 100%! Exceptionally clean, warm and quiet. The rooms are well appointed and the beds comfortable. Very friendly manager and the location was spot on. Five plus stars! We will be back.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K8robe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews