We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,284)
Filter reviews
1,284 results
Traveller rating
678
458
95
36
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
678
458
95
36
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vector arena great location countdown supermarket great place to stay business trip easy walk short walk car parking comfortable bed within walking distance would stay again full kitchen good size great room ferry terminal short stay city centre
Filter
Updating list...
960 - 965 of 1,284 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2016

We had a great stay at this very clean and pleasant hotel! Centrally located close to the Vector Arena, eateries and the CBD. The rooms very very clean,not a speck of dust in sight! They were very nicely decorated and we would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MarieJcAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AAKLBRITOMART, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Auckland Britomart, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2016

Dear MarieJcAS,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Adina Apartment Hotel Auckland. We were delighted to receive a 5 star rating from you.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and that you appreciated our modern style appointed rooms and our convenient city central location.

Once again, thank you very much for the review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Adina Apartment Hotel Auckland in the near future.

Regards
Rickey Randhawa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Good location, if you want to go to Vector Arena it is very close by along with many good restaurants in the area modern clean and well equipped. Staff friendly. Good kitchen if you wanted to cook for yourself. Handy to have a restaurant and bar on sight

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T48HHpeterb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AAKLBRITOMART, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Auckland Britomart, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Dear T48HHpeterb,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Adina Apartment Hotel Auckland.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and great customer service.

Once again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Regards
Team Adina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

I would give these apartments a five star except for a few tweaks. The place is clean, quiet and vey close t the Vector Arena so the ideal place to stay for a concert. To improve the experience, we booked several months (pre paid) before our stay but couldn't book a parking space so had to take our chances on arrival. It seems if you are prepaid, there is little risk in organising a car park. There was nowhere to park while I was checking in, a drive up from the street or a designated space would help this situation. The unit was clean and quite roomy, but only one easy chair for viewing tv
when there would have been room f or two. Also the bathroom did not have a heated towel rail. To her wise, we would definitely book here if another concert were to be held at Ve Tor Arena. About a 12 minute walk to Britomart and Queen St so well- situared.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Waiariki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

I found this accommodation very good and is located within walking distance to ferry and Sky Tower. The rooms are very comfortable and have convenient iitems such as a microwave and toaster with crockery and cutlery so when staying a few days you can have the option of preparing yourself a light breakfast or bringing back take away. This can reduce your holiday costs. Parking is available for a fee if you have a hire car. The only improvement I would have liked was the shower head. It seemed to point everywhere but at you. A small improvement which would have made it excellent. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kym L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AAKLBRITOMART, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Auckland Britomart, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Dear Kym L,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Adina Apartment Hotel Auckland.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel, and that you appreciated our modern style appointed rooms and our convenient city central location.

Once again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future!

Kind Regards
Rickey Randhawa


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We got free parking out the front after 5 on saturday until 8am monday morning. The Hotel staff were friendly and nothing was a problem. Bed was so comfortable and such a quiet room with lovely balcony.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Y9840YSjoshuam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AAKLBRITOMART, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Auckland Britomart, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Dear Y9840YSjoshuam

Thank you for taking the time to share a review from your recent experience at the Adina Apartment Hotel Auckland. We were delighted to receive a 5 star rating from you.

The team will be pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the team fulfilled all of your requests.

Once again, thank you for the review. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Auckland.

Regards
Team Adina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews