We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious lunch”

Nottinghill Kitchen
Ranked #276 of 2,494 Restaurants in Auckland Central
Cuisines: British, New Zealand, Soups
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 November 2015 via mobile

We ate at Nottingham Hill on a spur of the moment and had a most enjoyable time. The plowman's lunch was beautifully presented and very tasty. Our wait staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely return.

Date of visit: November 2015
1  Thank MandyJKim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2015

Came here for brunch with 8months old bub, and we are very pleased that there is a separate area at the back with high chair. That way we won't feel too embarrassed if our child makes any noise. They have a good selection of food in the cabinet but also in the menu. We ordered fish and cured salmon both of which are cooked well. The coffee is not bad. A nice place for family.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Food
1  Thank TinaS0811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

It is a decent breakfast place, might go back but not soon. Would like to see more vegetarian menu. Coffee was good.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank alkyalkos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

Soon to be my usual weekend breakfast place !! Liking it a lot. try their breakfast and then drown yourself into amazing coffee

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank alkyalkos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015

An easy to find oasis of great food and coffee. The menu is different to most and everything is worth a try - Ploughman's lunch is one of my favourites but the pies are not to be missed

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank Kelvin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nottinghill Kitchen also viewed

Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 
Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 
Auckland Central, Auckland
 

Been to Nottinghill Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing