We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect lunch !”
Review of Odettes Eatery

Odettes Eatery
Ranked #29 of 1,970 Restaurants in Auckland Central
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 16 December 2021 via mobile

Beautiful food and atmosphere- came during a busy midweek lunch - but the food and drink flowed.

All the food was fantastic- refreshing to see these kind of eatery’s and service in NZ - on par with Sydney/Melbourne!

We will be back!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank SmallGrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (627)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

48 - 52 of 627 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2021

As usual a yummy meal with helpful friendly staff. Love the light but tasty servings. Easy parking .

Date of visit: December 2021
Thank Louise I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2021

Good to be back at Odettes under red. Choice of indoor and outdoor dining, social distanced. Food was amazing as usual - can recommend the wagyu meatballs and lamb kebabs. Bomb Alaska for dessert. Great service. Perfect for Coeliac too.

Date of visit: December 2021
Thank ed_hayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2021

Fabulous food, great service....

What more can you ask for.....

Super varied menu with great flavours and wonderful presentation... all designed to share.... or not....

Superb desserts.....

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank matthewt474
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2021

We always love having family occasions here - simply delicious and varied food and warm, professional, fast service!

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MFarrell17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Odettes Eatery also viewed

Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 
Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 

Been to Odettes Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.