We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally recommend”
Review of Odettes Eatery

Odettes Eatery
Ranked #30 of 1,968 Restaurants in Auckland Central
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 13 June 2021

First time dining there. Parking easy..great food, excellent service and warm atmosphere. Will definitely go back soon.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank JennyS5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (627)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 61 of 627 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2021

We arrived a little late; no hassle. Entrees/small plates were tasty and promptly served. We then had beef, fish, and prawns as larger plates - all fantastic. Bombe Alaska was an excellent finish. Staff attentive, friendly without being overbearing.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank shanehB1921WQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2021

Great food/ service and lovely margaritas!
Anthony, one of the waiters there is very entertaining and good at his job as are all of the staff! Food is tasty and interesting combinations

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 535vivienneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2021

Walking in Odettes, it has a lovely atmosphere, the Staff are very attentive, know the Menu, and have Personality which was refreshing!!
Everything on the looked inviting, so we enjoyed all what our Waiter suggested, and look forward to trying the rest on our return!
Thank you.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2021

Food, service, ambience. All amazing as always. The courgette flower and ricotta is, hands down, my favourite entree of all time!!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank nomdeplumenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Odettes Eatery also viewed

Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 
Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 

Been to Odettes Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.