We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Destinia.com
StayForLong
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
296
59
12
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
296
59
12
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments beautiful apartment hilton hotel one bedroom apartment full kitchen ferry terminal view from the balcony perfect location first floor place to stay restaurants and bars well equipped kitchen easy walking distance would definitely stay here again cruise ship dining table new zealand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2021

We stayed in a one bedroom on the first floor and two bedroom apartment on the sixth floor for two nights. Both rooms had excellent views of the Auckland Harbour Bridge, Viaduct and city. The apartments were clean and fully equipped with everything you need. Thank you for the nice bottle of bubbles and chocolate on arrival. Thank you also to Graeme for the friendly tour of the apartments on check in. We have stayed here before and would stay again because you can't beat the views!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank L3246MOlisal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

We stayed here for two nights, we had events in the Viaduct area to attend to. The room had the best view, it was a very nice room, the hosts were very responsive and communcative. The bed was amazing but the view was the reason why we stayed here. So close to amenities and very nice area to stay in.

Room tip: Outstanding Views
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jacynda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile

My Husband and I stayed in Shed 24 Apartment 11 first floor last week. It was a fabulous apartment, very clean and everything one needs.
Being first floor we felt like we were almost on the water. A knife balcony not big but big enough for a table and chairs and a fab spot to sit and watch the boats go past.
The owners Alison and Graeme were out of town and we were greeted by a very friendly man, Bob. He was so nice and told us everything we needed to know.
This location is THE BEST, it is the second time we have stayed here the first was in shed 23. We used Uber all the time when we didn’t walk to places. Uber is so good and this particular apartment in shed 24 was right opposite the Hilton entrance so when ordering Uber’s we used that as a reference which was very handy and they came right to our door.
We highly recommend this apartment their correspondence is excellent and accurate.
We will definitely be returning. THANKYOU to our hosts.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KiwiAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2021

First time staying at the Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments.
The staff were very helpful and the apartment was perfect.
Views from the balcony across the harbor was stunning.
Kitchen was well equipped and the welcome bottle of bubbles and chocolates was a pleasant surprise.

The apartment location was awesome, right on the viaduct with plenty of restaurants and bars and perfect for shopping and hopping on the train.

Will definitely be staying here again.

Room tip: Great views on the water
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Emma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021 via mobile

We booked this some months ago in anticipation of the Americas cup. With the Covid delays we ended up arriving the day after Auckland went into level one. Nothing could prepare us for the gorgeousness of this apartment and the view was simply incredible. We have worked really hard all summer and had splashed out on a big break and nothing, and I mean nothing disappointed. Graham could not have been more helpful and the views from our apartment were Simply the Best. We were able to invite our friends around to watch the races and enjoy easy walks to and from the viaduct. We loved it so much we stayed an extra night which was a very simple process and much appreciated. We will definitely come and stay next time we are in Auckland. This is the place to be. Comfortable bed, excellent kitchen facilities
Thank you

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lynnb372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews