We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
getaroom.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
288
57
12
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
288
57
12
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful apartment hilton hotel bottle of champagne one bedroom apartment full kitchen ferry terminal perfect location view from the balcony first floor place to stay restaurants and bars wynyard quarter easy walking distance well equipped kitchen living area cruise ship would definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021

From the moment of booking , until Alison staying in touch and then showing us to our apartment, everything was perfect. When we first entered the room the view and the room itself took our collective breath away. Beautifully finished, artistic and tasteful. If you want to stay near the waterfront, you'd be mad not to choose here. Couldn't be better
Thank you

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lordofarderseir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020

A lovely well equipped & appointed apartment in the heart of the city waterfront precinct directly overlooking the harbor. In close proximity to all amenities. Congratulations also to Alison, Graeme & Bob who were the bestest of hosts! I will definitely refer to my network while I will have no hesitation in returning.

Room tip: Waterside & nearer the South end to get a little bit away from the nightlife.
Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kaiataiaboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2020

Great accommodation, great location. We really enjoyed our stay. Our room overlooked the marina so we enjoyed watching the America's cup boats coming and going. Plenty of eating and drinking establishments within easy walking distance. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JonAmbler1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2020

Fabulous apartment. Everything that you could possibly want is provided and I loved the view from the couch ! Close to everything in the CBD and we were very impressed with the communication around our stay. Great value. We would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alexandracB5655VE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2020 via mobile

Very spacious apartment with sunning view and big terrace. Well equipped kitchen and comfy bed. Beat my expectations and will definitely stay again.
Great location for Auckland activities. The only problem was the construction on Quay Street ..which won't last forever

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank CarolS5657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews