We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
286
57
12
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
286
57
12
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful apartment hilton hotel bottle of champagne one bedroom apartment full kitchen ferry terminal perfect location view from the balcony first floor place to stay restaurants and bars wynyard quarter easy walking distance well equipped kitchen living area cruise ship would definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2020

Great accommodation, great location. We really enjoyed our stay. Our room overlooked the marina so we enjoyed watching the America's cup boats coming and going. Plenty of eating and drinking establishments within easy walking distance. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JonAmbler1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2020

Fabulous apartment. Everything that you could possibly want is provided and I loved the view from the couch ! Close to everything in the CBD and we were very impressed with the communication around our stay. Great value. We would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alexandracB5655VE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2020 via mobile

Very spacious apartment with sunning view and big terrace. Well equipped kitchen and comfy bed. Beat my expectations and will definitely stay again.
Great location for Auckland activities. The only problem was the construction on Quay Street ..which won't last forever

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank CarolS5657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2020 via mobile

Stayed in great one-bedroom apartment overlooking harbour and Bridge. Quiet end of wharf opposite Hilton Hotel. Good parking in building. Short walk to downtown facilities and restaurants Apartment was very well furnished and enough kitchen supplies (glasses/plates etc) to entertain friends. Would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ian s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2020

Myself and a friend decided we needed a break after lockdown and chose Auckland City for a complete change. The best decision we ever made was booking an apartment at AWSA! The apartment felt spacious, the view was amazing (right on the water), beds comfy, lovely and clean and the decor in our apartment was stunning. It was nice and quiet in our apartment but a very short walk took us to all the action at Viaduct harbor and downtown. Alison (our host) was lovely. Great value and we will definitely stay there again. Can't fault it!

Room tip: Our apartment was on Level 1 and had a great view of the water and the harbour bridge. Was perfect!
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xenagirl52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison and Graeme Pike, General Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2020

Hi guys
Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you
can join us here at AWSA another time.
Take Care and enjoy your day.
Alison and the team at Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews