We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
243
50
11
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
50
11
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments prince's wharf beautiful apartment bath apartment hilton hotel full kitchen ferry terminal perfect location store luggage first floor air conditioning maritime museum washer and dryer place to stay long weekend viaduct area wynyard quarter
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2018

Stayed in apartment 56 on the seventh floor with great views over the Auckland Harbour. Having three teenagers we appreciated the space and enjoyed the proximity to great restaurants. there is a convenience store close by for essentials but the apartment came with tea, coffee and breakfast provisions as we didn't get into Auckland till late at night. Enjoyed sitting on the balcony at sunset immensely.The parking was also handy . We highly recommend a stay here for families and friends

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JanaliSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
awsa, Guest Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Hi Janali
Thank you for your great comments, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to welcoming you another time.
Kind Regards
The team @ Auckland Waterfront

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed 5 nights in a king bed apt, & used this as a base to explore Waiheke Island, glowworm caves & Hobbiton. The balcony is much larger than I anticipated, and the views were great! I really appreciated the washer/dryer, great water pressure, & fast WiFi. Our flight landed at 7am, so we took supper shuttle to the ferry terminal & stored our luggage at the tour counter for $10/bag. We did the free Auckland walking tour, had lunch & then it was time to check in. We walked to the Intercity bus stop in 15 minutes for our tours. This place is perfect. I’d skip the Fish restaurant in the Hilton next door. The food was so so, and the view is about the same as the apt’s.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vivian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
awsa, Guest Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Hi Vivian
Thank you for your great comments and we hope you can join us again sometime.

Best wishes for the festive season.
Warmest regards
The team @ Auckland Waterfront

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Pre cruise stay with family. Excellent location right near nightlife so vibrant and fun atmosphere.
Apartment is excellent so clean amazing views and huge sliding doors to massive balcony.
All amenities except air conditioning.
Very comfortable stay. Can be a bit noisy down below on waterfront but that’s just the Christmas parties.

Room Tip: 4th floor or above
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank kennykatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
awsa, Owner at Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you for your comments and I am glad you enjoyed our location and atmosphere and were happy with your apartment. Come again to stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

A fabulous base for our few days in Auckland - the check in was seamless and super friendly and the apartment had amazing views and all the facilities you could need. Loads f restaurants and bars within a short walk - wish we could have stayed longer!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JaneBK39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
awsa, Owner at Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Glad you thought we have a fabulous location. You will have to come back and stay longer next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

A very nice and cozy apartment. Suitable for family stay. Facilities are up to date and staff are very attentive. Location is extremely nice. Very near to many Auckland’s city attractions. We will definately come back to this apartment when we visit Auckland again in the future.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank AnwarA1110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
awsa, Owner at Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you for your kind comments and glad you intend to come back and stay again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews