We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Grand Millennium Auckland(Auckland Central)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Auckland(Auckland Central)
US$303
US$290
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
SKYCITY Grand Hotel(Auckland Central)
US$182
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
SKYCITY Hotel(Auckland Central)
US$156
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Cordis, Auckland by Langham Hospitality Group(Auckland Central)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Heritage Auckland(Auckland Central)(Great Value!)
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Pullman Auckland(Auckland Central)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Waldorf Stadium Apartments Hotel(Auckland Central)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$114
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Fitness centre
  • Free Internet
CityLife Auckland(Auckland Central)(Great Value!)
US$244
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Stamford Plaza Auckland(Auckland Central)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
226
50
10
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
50
10
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsprince's wharfbeautiful apartmenthilton hotelon arrivalbottle of sparkling wineferry terminalfull kitchenbathroom apartmentwell appointed kitchenperfect locationwasher and dryermaster bedroommaritime museumstore luggageair conditioningcar park
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017

We were warmly welcomed by the team which was great after a long flight. Fantastic apartments right in the heart of the Auckland CBD. We had a lovely view over the harbourside area in a bright, airy apartment. Wifi and Sky TV were included. The small kitchenette was well equipped (only tiny niggle was the kitchen knives could have done with being sharpened). Bathroom was great and also included washing machine/dryer. Bed was comfortable. We were there at a very busy time and were pleasantly surprised by the lack of bustle/noise from the immediate area - although if you have noisy immediate neighbours you will be disturbed.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Duncan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
awsa, Guest Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for your great comments, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
We hope you can come and stay another time.
Warmest Regards
The team @ Auckland Waterfront

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Our apartment had the most spectacular views of the harbour. The decor was on trend, whilst still had a comfortable luxurious feel. We were made to feel very welcome and nothing was a problem. Complimentary bottle of bubbles and chocolates was certainly a nice touch! We would thoroughly recommend this place, and would definitely rebook to stay here again. Great amenities, close to restaurants and shops, all within walking distance.

Room Tip: Stunning Views, peaceful
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nga T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
awsa, Guest Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Hi Nga
Thank you for your great feedback, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you can return another time.
Warmest Regards
The team @ Auckland Waterfront

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

A warm
And lovely reception to our apartment this afternoon. The apartment is spacious, very clean and has all the facilities we require as a family. Very comfortable beds, full kitchen facilities, magnificent views!! Great location in close proximity to the Viaduct with lots of restaurants and pubs.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank TansyPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
awsa, Guest Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for your positive feedback and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to meeting you again one day.
Warmest Regards
The team @ Auckland Waterfront

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

The apartment was large and modern, in a convenient location. The kitchen was kitted out if you wanted to cook. The cleaning of the apartment is only conducted once a week. The view was stunning. There is no reception and nowhere in the complex to store luggage. We had issues in the morning with cleaners washing the building and they were able to see right through into the bedroom and drilling noises during the weekend. Maybe it was off season and that was the reason for all the maintenance work

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bubski1905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
awsa, Guest Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for your comments. It was unfortunate that at the time you stayed there was a building wash in process which regretfully is out of our control. This is a Princes Wharf Management procedure which happens annually as part of the Body Corporate and residents.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you another time.
Warmest Regards
The team @ Auckland Waterfront

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Cracking view from Shed 23, room 34.
Sunsets were AMAZING from the balcony.
The location was perfect, close to everything you'd need, shops, pubs and the wharfs.
I 100% would stay again and recommend to friends and family.
Incredibly comfortable beds and couch.

Room Tip: Great night sleep with fabulous views
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sam_drew_lex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
awsa, Guest Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Hi Sam
Thank you for your great comments, we are very pleased you enjoyed yourselves and hope you can stay again sometime.
Kind Regards
The team @ Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews