We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing birthday cake”
Review of Vaniye Patisserie

Vaniye Patisserie
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Neighbourhood: Parnell
Description: Vaniyé has been awarded in 2019 and 2021 Best French patisserie/bakery and cake shop in New Zeland by the French NZ Chamber of Commerce. We create birthday cakes, handmade chocolates, French pastries, macarons, French desserts. We deliver in Auckland and NZ wide.
Reviewed 3 December 2019

the presentation and delivery timeframe and overall service was top notch, as well as the cake itself was beautiful and yummy.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ateshbhej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2019 via mobile

I ordered a Tiramisu cake for my daughter’s birthday and it was great. Light and not too sweet. Beautiful.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank nuritz2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

This has become my regular coffee since starting work in Parnell. The coffee is always perfect, and the pastries are fresh and just like in France. Pre-work pep and bliss.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank MelD65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Both my partner and I love Vaniye. They offer different cakes from time to time. We go there a few times in a month and we always get something new to taste. We order cakes for each other's birthday. Thanks Vaniye!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank MayaZCN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Vaniye Patisserie on Windsor street in Parnell is lovely
Great cabinet food ...sweets and savoury to choose from
Great coffee too
Excellent service

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BACE10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Vaniye Patisserie also viewed

Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 
Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 

Been to Vaniye Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.