We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
41
33
13
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
33
13
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmentoffice hoursgreat locationgreat bars and restaurantsnice apartmentcar parkself containedkeysviaductharbouraucklandcityunits
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2017

We had a week in Auckland to visit a friend and stayed at Latitude 37. Very nice people in the office but we arrived outside office hours and found the directions confusing. Could not find the lift in the garage (there was one but no signs) and ended up lugging suitcases up 3 flights of stairs. Once there it was a wonderful apartment overlooking the marina. Nice touch was the tea, coffee and milk left for us as well as a couple of pouches of wash powder. Great beds and lovely bed linen. There is a charge for internet.

Room Tip: West side 2nd floor overlooking water
Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank PatA8989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

A great location right in the best area of Auckland- the viaduct Americas Cup district. Everything is on your doorstep here party places - the hotel is well appointed comfortable with friendly service

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Occupied a Loft apartment for a period of three months (Sept-Nov) while on work assignment in Auckland.

Apartment itself was great, very clean, very comfortable and is in a great location in Auckland's Viaduct Basin. Very quiet also considering the reasonably close proximity to bars/restaurants in the Viaduct Basin.

Was equipped with SKY TV. No A/C but certainly during my stay it was not needed at any time.

Latitude37 is NOT a hotel - the onsite office is manned business hours only however the staff were courteous and friendly in dealing with any request I made - added to a positive experience all around with Latitude37

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank RoadGoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

No housekeeping, no products refurbished, no reception during the week-end, outrageously expensive limited internet, asking u 2 NZD to print a page for you whereas you pay hotel prices for a place which is very forgetful and has no view. I am not sure that reading the fine print wud have helped me understand that this ain't a serviced apartment. If I wanted an air bnb I wud have gotten one, this establishment has no place on Expedia.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank Bedara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Have just spent 5 nights at Latitude 37 and were very happy with the apartment. Nicely decorated, very well equiped kitchen and great size. We had a two bedroom apartment with a water view. It was lovely to sit on the deck at night overlooking the water and also to be within walking distance of some great restaurants and the ferry terminal.

Room Tip: Choose a water view room
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry1Melbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews