We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Appetizing Menu Excellent Food Great Service”
Review of Coco's Cantina

Coco's Cantina
Ranked #122 of 2,468 Restaurants in Auckland Central
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 1 week ago

This Restaurant was recommended by Staff at the Hakka Hotel.
We could not be more pleased, very appetizing menu, excellent food artistically presented and friendly, knowledgeable service.
Possibly one of our Dining highlights in Auckland

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Christopher172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (220)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 220 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic atmosphere, great team and very generous portions! We shared 3 starters between 2 of us and were stuffed! Cool vibe, very uniquely designed. Loved it!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank paulbF7864JS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Bruschetta was awesome. Meatballs and spaghetti were great (fiancée loves the meatballs...), as was brisket ragú. There was a long wait due to a large group, but the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Safari500661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great staff and atmosphere at this busy local restaurant. It’s wasn’t a planned destination on our walk up K road but I’m pleased we stopped. The service was excellent and the rustic style Italian food very good and not over priced. I’d definitely go again

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank U8695MXstephenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Although not a regular patron whenever we have dinned here the whole experience has been excellent.Recently we had a family dinner here on a Tuesday night and meal was exceptional,generous servings,delicious original food.The service is great and with out exception all the staff are fantastic to deal with.I seriously rate Co Co's.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SPTSLM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coco's Cantina also viewed

Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 
Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 
Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 

Been to Coco's Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing