We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Gerome Restaurant

Gerome Restaurant
Reserve a table
Ranked #4 of 1,982 Restaurants in Auckland Central
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $46
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Parnell
Description: Our philosophy is that food is reflective of many elements - a way of thinking, a view into someone's culture and the nostalgia of one's upbringing. The food at 'gerome' is indicative of this - approachable yet contemporary. Join us on a unique culinary journey...
Reviewed 12 March 2023

Service and food was extremely excellent the food and staff were excellent the atmosphere was amazing. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: March 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.restauranthub.co.nz
Thank Bxgordo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (574)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

132 - 136 of 574 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2023

Gerome is our second home with lovely people hosting us, delicious food and relaxing atmosphere. Food quality has always been high with dynamic menus, serving to table never delayed. Music, seating and interior design makes us feel comfortable and relaxed. Strongly recommended.

Date of visit: February 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.restauranthub.co.nz
Thank 96engins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2023

Arranged a dinner for my husbands birthday- Delicious food & great service- would highly recommend visiting.

Date of visit: February 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.restauranthub.co.nz
Thank NicolaOlough
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2023

The food was delicious! Every plate was beautifully presented and a taste sensation.
Service was perfect.
100% recommend!

Date of visit: February 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.restauranthub.co.nz
Thank saltyowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2023

We had a lovely dinner with family in this very busy restaurant on a Saturday night. The service was seamless and the food was just delicious! Totally enjoyed the entire experience.

Date of visit: February 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.restauranthub.co.nz
Thank lincis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Gerome Restaurant also viewed

Auckland Central, Auckland
 
North Shore, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 

Been to Gerome Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.