We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$133
Hotels.comUS$133
CheapTicketsUS$133
eDreamsUS$133
TravelocityUS$133
Orbitz.comUS$133
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,092)
Filter reviews
2,092 results
Traveller rating
889
756
289
93
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
889
756
289
93
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment great location countdown supermarket washing machine and dryer car park good size nice breakfast ferry terminal min walk city centre new zealand queen st sky tower accommodation britomart balcony auckland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 2,092 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2021

Modern, clean and very helpful staff. Weekend rate included breakfast and parking at the adjacent Arena multi-story. Free wi-fi and a balcony (although the view was over similar buildings.

Ideally located for Spark Arena & the CBD .shopping. Easy access to SH16 & SH1.

Room was rather compact but functional and not an issue for the weekend stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alannevillenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matilda Kim, Guest Services / Front Office at Nesuto Stadium Hotel and Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2021

Dear alannevillenz,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your stay!

The team and I are very glad to read that you enjoyed our Good to Go package which includes breakfast for two adults and parking for your entire stay. As you mentioned, we are only 350m away from Spark Arena that is 3 minutes by walk. Thank you so much for acknowledging our team's service. It is always our pleasure to be able to assist our guests anyhow we can make things easier and smoother for you to fully enjoy your stay in the city!

We will look forward to welcoming you here at Nesuto Stadium. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit!

Kind regards,

Matilda Kim
Assistant Hotel Manager
Nesuto Stadium Hotel and Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021

We were greeted on reception by a lovely young man that goes to University and was his first week working there. He was very helpful and lovely. He gave us complimentary breakfast in the morning because our room wasn't ready like he thought! We had a wonderful stay. Breakfast was yummy! Room was comfortable. Massive TV. Lovely balcony. We will definitely be back! A+++++

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Waiheketravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matilda Kim, Guest Services / Front Office at Nesuto Stadium Hotel and Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2021

Dear Waiheketravellers,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us!

I am very pleased to read that you loved our room. We recently upgraded most of our furniture during the refurbishment and was able to secure the 50' inch smart TV which function to stream Netflix and Youtube! I am truly glad that you enjoyed them. I will surely share your comment to our lovely Steven who assisted your check-in. He will be so grateful to hear that. On the other note, please accept my apology that your room was not ready upon your arrival. I have addressed your comments with the Housekeeping department and rest assured, we will be more careful in communicating so it will not happen again.

Thank you again for staying with us. We will look forward to serving you again in the near future for another beautiful night out in the city!

Kind regards,
Matilda Kim
Assistant Hotel Manager
Nesuto Stadium Hotel and Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021

Fantastic location for our event at spark arena, hotel was great, friendly staff who showed professionalism at all times and very helpful, the room was spacious and of an elite standard, only issue was there is no shelf in the shower for shampoo and soaps and had to sit it on the floor in the shower, otherwise fantastic stay

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kjordi942953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matilda Kim, Guest Services / Front Office at Nesuto Stadium Hotel and Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2021

Dear kjordi942953,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and the amazing score!

The team and I are delighted to read that you had a fantastic stay with us. We sincerely appreciate you acknowledged our team's professionalism and willingness to help our guests. On the other note, I am working on these shower caddies to be installed in our hotel rooms and hopefully, we will provide them on your next stay. We do take note of this part and will ensure that we will do our best to get the place better and show you the improvements for the next stay! Your feedback is highly valued to us. Sincerely appreciate your comments.

We hope to have you back in the near future for another memorable stay in our nest.

Kind regards,
Matilda Kim
Assistant Hotel Manager
Nesuto Stadium Hotel and Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2021

two bedroom apartments on Beach Road close to most tourist attractions with a work space, kitchen, bathroom, washing machine and drier. Really good value. It is our place to stay in auckland. Ask for an upper floor room due to the street noise.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mike s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matilda Kim, Guest Services / Front Office at Nesuto Stadium Hotel and Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2021

Dear mike s,

Thank you so much for taking your precious time to share the experience with us!

We are very delighted to read that you loved our Two-bedroom Apartment for your stay. I am truly sorry about the street noise that came into your apartment. We will make a note on your profile for the next time stay we can have you on a higher floor or backside of the building to reduce the noise from the street.

Thank you again for staying with us and we will look forward to having you back for another stay in the city of Sails.

Kind regards,
Matilda Kim
Assistant Hotel Manager
Nesuto Stadium Hotel and Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021

Apartment room was very handy to everything we needed, reception staff were very friendly and helpful, room was nice and clean,,we will stay again next time we’re in Auckland but would prefer a one bedroom apartment next time

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gloriamartin2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matilda Kim, Guest Services / Front Office at Nesuto Stadium Hotel and Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2021

Dear gloriamartin2021,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

The team and I are glad to read that you found our team is friendly and helpful as well as the room was nice and clean. Our One-bedroom apartments are equipped with a full kitchenette and laundry facility to maximise the benefit of self-contained units for an extended period of stay in the city. We would love to welcome you again for your next visit to Auckland. Our team will always be here as your companion on the road. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next reservation!

Kind regards,
Matilda Kim
Assistant Hotel Manager
Nesuto Stadium Hotel and Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews