We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,838)
Filter reviews
1,838 results
Traveller rating
761
685
258
84
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
761
685
258
84
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vector arena bedroom apartment beach road great location countdown supermarket washing machine queen street car park water front main bedroom good size nice breakfast great apartment full kitchen minute walk laundry facilities ferry terminal
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,838 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Great apartment hotel in central Auckland. With kitchenette facilities it is only a 5 min walk to Countdown (the Woolworths in NZ, the big grocery shop). A few little restaurants nearby.
The apartment was spacious, modern with all facilities including washing machine and dryer.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank callard113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The waldorf stadium apartments were a nice place to stay with full kitchen and laundry in room. However, the free 2gb wifi a day thats advertised did not work. we asked reception twice and they just told us to re enter the code which did not work. As we were there for the week this was very inconvenient. Still a very nice property!

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank JazminP133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Comfortable compact 2 bed apartment with everything you need. But...... noisy!! We were on the 8 floor on a Saturday night and lots of banging doors and yelling from street level. Probably could have coped until checkout at 445am with Tony...... zero care factor and zero personality. Try a few plesentaries Tony we are customers!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Monica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

The room was good with a washing machine and dryer. However, the place was so dusty it was unbearable! I am alergic to dust and it was all on the tables, bench tops, stove, bathroom. You name it, it was covered. Will definitely try another place next time. Not worth the hassle

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mjackson5088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

I stayed here for more than a week and enjoyed my apartment greatly. Nicely equipped, spacious and clean. The building isn't brand new, and the bathroom could be fancier, but overall a great place to stay. Ca. 7-8 minutes walk to the Queen Street area.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agathon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews