We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
224
111
15
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
111
15
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacobs ladder health freak kings park great location chinese restaurant next door elizabeth quay studio apartment business trip easy access great facilities comfortable stay cooking facilities short walk city centre street parking short stay a great stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2018

great position and room -close to the city and convention centre. Good value for money and friendly staff. the worst part is the review has to be 200 characters in length which I am struggling to accommodate at the moment.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mida20182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheree B, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Dear mida20182018,
Thank you for your lovely review. It's a real pleasure to hear that you were impressed with our location and the service provided by our lovely team. I'll be sure to pass on your compliments.
We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.
Best regards,
Sheree Blum
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Beautiful position right near Kings park and only a 20min walk to the City. Room was tidy with toiletries being restocked daily as needed. Staff were genuine and friendly and allowed for an early check in as the room was ready. A great place to stay that I would recommend and go back to. Perth is Beautiful!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gladsbag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheree B, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear gladsbag,
Thank you for your lovely review. It's a real pleasure to hear that you were impressed with our facilities and the service provided by our lovely team. I'll be sure to pass on your compliments.
We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.
Best regards,
Sheree Blum
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

No complaints. Rooms were very clean. Great location. Easy walk to parks. Quiet streets. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were incredibly helpful and wherever possible went out of their way to assist. Highly recommend

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tomZ9634VM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheree B, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear tomZ9634VM,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Quest Mounts Bay Road. We are very happy to hear you were pleased with your apartment and our hotel location. Our wonderful staff pride themselves on delivering great service so ill be sure to pass on your feedback to the team. I do hope we can welcome you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards, Sheree Blum, Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

I love this place. Been there for almost 10 times so far. Not a single issue till now. It's an amazing place specially for business trips. It's located near well known Botanic Garden, and the health stairs. It also gives you the benefits of laundry and dryer. The staff are very professional.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shayanpsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brendon J, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Shaun

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your feedback.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and our facilities and really appreciate your on going support.

We look forward to welcoming you back again next time you plan a city getaway.

Warm regards
Brendon James
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Very pleased with these apartments. Great price for a quality, clean room. Staff very welcoming. Will stay again when needing a place in the city. And will recommend to interstate colleagues for their travel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tishdelish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brendon J, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear Mrs Pearse

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your feedback.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and our facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back again next time you plan a city getaway.

Warm regards
Brendon James
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews