We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
307
134
27
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
134
27
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kings park great location studio apartment washing machine and dryer full size fridge would stay again great apartment small kitchen kitchen facilities quiet area street parking across the road perfect stay self catering great facilities key card cat buses
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017

:) - Beautiful place to stay. Easy to access
Parking sometimes an issue but staff go out of their way to facilitate
Magnificent Kings Park is just over the road
Very clean and beautiful view
Comfortable bed

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 253hayleyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan S, General Manager at Quest West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear 253hayleyt,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Quest West Perth.

Regards,

Dylan Stickle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Everything I needed close to my training location, staff were helpful, room was spacious, everything in the room was in top condition and was clean. toiletries were of high quality. bathroom was cleaned everyday.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christinesP5924BM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan S, General Manager at Quest West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear christinesP5924BM,

Thank you for your review,

My housekeeping team take a lot of pride to ensure the rooms are clean and tidy for our guest and make it a home away from home. I shall pass your pleasant comments on to them.

Regards,

Dylan Stickle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Nice hotel close to Perth and walking into Subiaco
Lovely walking location close to Kings park with views of the city.
Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating it is clean, quiet and the apartment facilities were good for my 2 weeks away from home, esp washer and dryer in the room.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 459jodies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan S, General Manager at Quest West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear 459jodies,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to hear you felt like it was your home away from home and you were looked by the staff.

We look forward to your next visit.

Regards,

Dylan Stickle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

a great stay with a beautiful outlook over kings park. parking needs to be signed as not clear from photos where it is.....even though there was not many restaurants in area we signed up to the App. Ubereats.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank corsica88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan S, General Manager at Quest West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear corsica88,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Regards,

Dylan Stickle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Whilst only there for 2 nights I was made to feel welcome and the staff I spoke to where friendly and helpful. The receptionist was fantastic and made the stay so much easier with clear directions and great help
Will recommended to others and would stay again next time I’m in town

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K8118HCpaulm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan S, General Manager at Quest West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear K8118HCpaulm,

Thank you for the great review.

The staff here take a lot of pride in making the guest stay a home away from home and I am pleased to hear that once again that is how they have made your stay feel.

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Regard,s

Dylan Stickle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews