We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfully appointed apartment in great location...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Dining/Living room Dining/kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living room
Dining/Living room
Dining/kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen/laundry
Main bedroom
Second bedroom
Bathroom
View from balcony
Front of apartment
Parking bay and park from balcony
Inside the adjecent park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Perth, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kenny1965
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderfully appointed apartment in great location in Perth”
Reviewed 26 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was the first time using Tripadvisor to book a holiday apartment. My wife and I, and two grown up daughters stayed here for one week. The apartment itself was immaculate throughout, and had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Air conditioning in the lounge area and main bedroom very good. I unfortunately did not get to meet George the owner, but his communication by email was the best I have had on my three month trip, with loads of advice on where to go and how to get there. The electronic door to enter apartment was a great system meaning you did not have to worry about keys. The location was absolutely perfect. Literally a two minute walk to the very vibrant part of Beaufort Street, with great selection of cafes, bars and restaurants. Walking into town takes about 25-30 mins which we often did, or buses every few minutes on Beafort St. Also, it is worth walking into town via William Street (walk across Beaufort St), there is a nice park here and William Street in centre very nice. Train station a straight 5-10 minute walk from apartment and goes via Perth central to Fremantle. We did this twice, also stopping at Cottesloe beach. To summarise, great apartment, great location, and I would highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken C
1 review
“Highly recommended apartment”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Apartment was nice and cosy, beyond our expectations. Owner was very thoughtful and accommodating. Would recommend this apartment to anyone, especially those with young kids.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dale C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable, clean and well appointed”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Owners very helpful and instructions all clear. We found apartment very clean and well appointed with easy to operate white goods and all kitchen, laundry and bathroom essentials. Ideally located with easy access to city and local restaurants. Easy parking in quiet street there is nothing to fault with this excellent property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Keyless Security Access
Liked least: Nothing. But Stairs to bedrooms may not suit others.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrendanH3...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well appointed apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in this apartment for 3 weeks on a recent visit to Perth. The apartment has excellent facilities (cooking, laundry, Wi-Fi, parking). It is located a 5 minute walk from bars, restaurants and Supermarket on Beauford Street. The CBD is 30 minute walk away or 10 minutes by bus or 7 minutes by car. Would highly recommend this apartment

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1950Maure...
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a good location”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This is a clean, well equipped apartment with everything we needed to make our stay in Perth should a pleasurable experience. The apartment is walking distance to the train station at East Perth, it is also close to local shops, bars and restaurants and just a 20 minute walk into the centre of Perth. We were very impressed with the standard of this apartment and would highly recommend it.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2015
Thank you for your kind remarks. It is great to hear my effort to provide clean and comfortable accommodation is appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing