We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,572)
Filter reviews
1,572 results
Traveller rating
495
685
264
78
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
685
264
78
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationmurray st mallwashing machine and dryertrain stationcentral locationwell equipped kitchenclose to shopsfull kitchenthe heart of the cityliving areamain shoppingacross the roadwalking distancea great place to staygood sizereception staffpublic transport
Filter
Updating list...
495 - 500 of 1,572 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

We a family of seven stayed in 2 two-bed room apartment for 6 nights at Adina Apartment Hotel, Barrack Street. The apartments were spacious and well equipped. The location is ideal being in CBD. Most attraction is within walking distance. Restaurants aplenty. The services provided were prompt and efficient. Especially a last minutes request for late check out for 1 apartment so that three sick guests can rest till time to leave for flight home was promptly arranged. A big Thank You!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Wongwho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2016

Dear Wongwho,

Thank you for reviewing Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza.

I'm glad the team were able to accommodate your late check out request. We all wish you a speedy recovery from your illness.

Michael Bird
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

My family and I stayed for three nights in a Superior 2 bedroom apartment. The location to the city sights and shopping were fantastic ! 150mtrs to the Murray St mall precinct . The staff were extremely helpful, even letting us check in at 10am! The room was massive with a great balcony . It was also very quiet, which was hard to believe being so close to the Cbd.
I would recommend this to all !!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Twochilledoutkiwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2016

Dear Twochilledoutkiwis,

Great Tripadvisor name! Thanks for reviewing Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza.

Thanks for sharing about our great cbd location and extremely helpful team! We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Michael Bird
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

We booked the 3 bed apartment for a girls weekend. Staff were very accomodating and the location was perfect for all the places we wanted to be. Central to everywhere in the CBD. Ambulances/ Police sirens noisy throughout he nght but not enough to not want to return.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 731chantalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Dear 731chantalb,

Thank you for reviewing Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza.

Our 3 bedroom apartments are ideal for weekend escapes with friends or family. We hope to see you again soon.

Michael Bird
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We stayed for 7 nights in a standard one bedroom apartment which was well appointed with a kitchenette including a big fridge with the exception of no teaspoons in the cutlery drawer and only one saucepan. Our apartment was on the 4th floor and surrounded by tall buildings so was very dark and the lights always had to be on. One floor up would possibly have been better for us. TV reception was not good. Location was fantastic being close to the supermarket, shops, train station and only a 10 min walk to Barrack St Jetty. The USB outlets were great as was the bluetooth clock for music. Staff were all helpful and friendly. On the whole we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BlueRidge105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Dear BlueRidge105,

Thank you for reviewing Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza.

I'm pleased to read that you enjoyed your week staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Michael Bird
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Stayed in Adina for 5 nights. Very central located apartment. Walking distance to everywhere i.e. bus station, underground, shops, halal restaurants, tourist attraction and many more. The apartment have complete kitchenette, ok for basic cooking.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mazlan81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Dear mazlan81,

Thank you for reviewing Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza.

The Team and I hope to have you stay again soon.

Michael Bird
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews