We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perth-Great Location and Value”
Apartment Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Complex
Living and Dining area Living and Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Apartment Complex
Living and Dining area
Living and Dining area
Living and Dining area
Lounge
Kitchen and Dining
Kitchen
Master bedroom (queen) with ensuite
Ensuite
Second bedroom
Main bathroom
Pool
City skyline from from James Oldham Park
Gym
Balcony
City Glimpses from the balcony
Tennis courts
James Oldham Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Perth, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NazierAA
Cape Town, South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perth-Great Location and Value”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Compact,neat apartment in a great location.
The owner has provided all the little things that one needs in a self catering unit.
Good value if you need to accomodate up to 5 people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience
Liked least: Noisy elevator
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris L
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and Perfect for Young Children”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I liked that the apartment was spacious and fully equipped. I truly enjoyed the view outside the apartment (the river and all) and for the young, it was actually close enough to walk to the shops - Hay Street, Murray Street, etc... It was also convenient that there was an in-house restuarant and also a Chinese restuarant and convenience store nearby for food and other necessities. It was great for my kids who needed space to crawl and run around.

I will definitely book this again when I return to Perth.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view.
Liked least: Contrary to what other reviews said, I found the wifi quite weak.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rjs121
Cambridge, England
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Very convenient location and good place to stay”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I did a lot of research before booking this apartment because I needed two bedrooms and wanted to be close enough to the CBD to avoid hiring a car. Communication beforehand was clear and concise. Having booked a car from the airport, the location really is in the edge of the CBD. The apartment is at the back of the complex away from the noise of the road traffic and the noise of the swimming pool and tennis court. It is clean and well air conditioned. There is excellent storage space and was perfectly adequate room for the three of us. Good internet access. A lovely addition was toys and books for children which thrilled my three year old who was getting bored of hers after several weeks travelling. The location was ideal for access to the free bus routes, the ferry terminal and great for the bike routes which go all around the CBD and area. I will happily book this again when return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and peace
Liked least: It was a little dark and we had to have lights in all the time
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerHwee
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
64 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Comfortable House that are fully equipped.”
Reviewed 5 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The kitchen is fully equipped on top of it there is also the dish washer to help you wash all the cups,plates,pots and pans. We cooked every night for the 3 nights stay. There is electrical oven, cooker, microwave oven and bread toaster. My family are make up of 5 adults including my elderly mother who is 85 yrs old. There are 2 toilets, one bath tub and another is on flat landing which is good for elderly. The only set back my mother commented is that the shower is fix and not able to take down other than that it is the perfect place to stay. We have stayed in 3 different places in perth and this place is comfortable. There is also the washing machine and dryer provided. The shower heater also control the temperature well to suit your needs.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michmade
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab location, great for families”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Our well appointed, and secure apartment accommodated our family of 5 quite comfortably. It was extremely well located with a <10 min walk to the CBD, was across the road from the Swan River and Botanic Gardens, a short stroll to Kings Park which is bigger than Central Park in NYC, and a 5 min walk to the free CAT bus service. A tennis court and swimming pool were at our disposal together with a gym; with bikes available to hire to ride the many paths Perth has to offer. We would highly recommend these serviced apartments to anyone looking for well located accommodation in Perth.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing