We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
239
130
13
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
130
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self contained bus stop cable beach washing machine great place to stay booking service bbq area well equipped kitchen short walk laundry facilities free wifi full kitchen within walking distance stayed nights cooking facilities pool area great facilities
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights at Blue Seas and enjoyed our time here. This place has everything you need, a clean and spacious room, pools with loungers and a bbq area.
We would be happy to recommend the Blue Seas resort.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank bethoSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlueseasBroome, Manager at Blue Seas Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Hello Beth,

Thank you so much for your excellent review and 5 star ratings!

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Blue Seas Resort and that we ticked so many positive boxes! Thank you also for recommending us to friends and family, so much appreciated!

We hope to welcome you back to the resort so we can spoil you again real soon!

Happy sunny days!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

They were easy to deal with - ring up direct, don't use a booking agent online or travel agent, the apartment was modern, had everything you would need to cook with, pool nice, grounds modern, free wi fi; TV had fox etc; great location 5 minutes walk to Cable Beach, all rooms had there own balcony - no one walking past your room - we paid about $250 a night in peak and we got much better than say a $200 per night - no comparison - quality and location - it was worth paying the bit extra

Room tip: all the rooms are good
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlueseasBroome, Manager at Blue Seas Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Hello David,

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Blue Seas Resort. We're so very happy to hear that our staff, our service and our facilities have met your needs and expectations and made your stay a truly memorable one.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort in a not too distant future!

Happy sunny days!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Great location. Close to the beach. Close to lots of great food.
Great self contained apartments but you need to supply everything from toilet paper to laundry powder. You will need to drive, catch a taxi or a bus (highly recommend the bus service) to get supplies from Coles or Woolworths.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Teh13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

We only stayed one night unfortinately but very pleased with everything. Nice clean functional unit. Loved the pool area. Close to everything we wanted to see and do..m. Would stay again and would recommend.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ValF119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlueseasBroome, Manager at Blue Seas Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Hello Val,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay and recommend Blue Seas Resort to other travelers! We're very pleased to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. Do checkout our website, Facebook and Google+ for promos/info that you might be interested in.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Happy sunny days!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

We traveled as a group of adults. Blue Seas provided all we needed and more. We are on a driving holiday around Aus, and this is one of the best stop overs. The room is large, comfy and well appointed. Washer and dryer, full kitchen, one queen size bed and pull out sofa beds. A private deck over looking the pool. The bbq was spotless and had all the tools needed to cook with. The outdoor area is cleaned thoroughly every day. The staff are very friendly and helpful with bookings and any other query you may have. The location is perfect, close to cable beach and restaurants. Only complaint was the noise the chairs make when moving across the floor, some felt on the legs would fix this.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leeanne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlueseasBroome, Manager at Blue Seas Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Hello Leeanne!

Thank you so much for adding your review and perfect ratings on Blue Seas Resort and for choosing to spend your holidays with us.

We are so happy to know that you had a great time in our resort and we would like to thank you for your kind comments about our facilities and our friendly staff. We hope that we will have the chance to see you back at Blue Seas Resort so you can visit some more wonderful places in Broome and its surroundings.

Until we hopefully see you again, we wish you many happy sunny days on behalf of all the staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews