We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,209)
Filter reviews
1,209 results
Traveller rating
888
257
44
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
888
257
44
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mezzanine level free netflix guest lounge bank restaurant afternoon wine mezzanine area heritage suite king suite booked directly with the hotel booking direct great location washer dryer split level free breakfast apartment hotel beautiful old building queen street
Filter
Updating list...
788 - 793 of 1,209 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Good location. Good service. Big rooms with washing machine, dryer and free netflix for a very good price i would definitely come back and recommend to anyone. There is also a gym available on the ground floor. Good wifi.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jesusda81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Our 5 night stay at Treasury on Collins was wonderful. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located centrally so is an easy 5-10 min walk to the main shopping area. Trams are nearby also.
The restaurant in the hotel "THE BANK" was excellent and highly recommended. We will definitely stay at this hotel next time we visit Melbourne.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LEE R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Lovely old building, but entrance through what feels like the back door.
Expectation of a heritage style room, but no, walk through long passageways to a smallish room in a different building, overlooking another back laneway.
Lots of nice touches ... but I was disappointed.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 997michaelm997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

The room is not as big as I thought,but it is very cozy and tidy.
It was noise on my upstairs,I rang to reception then things fix immediately.
Very nice and friendly staffs.
It was good experience for the 2 nights accommodation.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank EllyH93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a few nights here for work ... check in staff are super friendly and extremely helpful ... the rooms are awesome .. very spacious and has everything you need .. halfway between a 5 stay hotel and a self contained room ...
the bed was also epic ...
I also got a gift for staying :) highly recommended !!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Ben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews