We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,537)
Filter reviews
1,537 results
Traveller rating
1,179
239
72
26
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,179
239
72
26
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar funky hotel russell st free movies mini bar amazing hotel rooms are modern comfy bed valet parking corner room the heart of the city central location minibar robes foyer concierge lift
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,537 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

BEST HOTEL in Melbourne. We stayed at QT for 2 nights & had the most awesome weekend. The room was sooo good, the restaurant Pascale, 10/10, rooftop bar was fabulous and Robin was so helpful & very lovely. Thanks heaps for having us & we definitely will be back :)

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Emmaleen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigate739506, Guest Experience at QT Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Emmaleen L,
Thanks for taking the time to share your astounding review- We are so happy to hear that you had a delightful stay with us and loved our room facilities, Rooftop Bar, our restaurant Pascale bar & grill and also enjoyed the serviced experience during your QT time with us. We are happy to hear your expectations were exceeded and cannot wait for you to come back very soon.
Warm Regards,
Jasleen K
QT Melbourne Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

QT is a great hotel with wonderful staff and amenities. Lot's of fun - without compromising attention to detail. Great welcome drink from Jake and the QT Crew.Rooftop bar on a warm Melbourne night was a highlight.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jet316625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigate739506, QT Crew at QT Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi 'Jet316625',

WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such an amazing feedback – We will definitely share this with the whole team.
We love that you appreciated our quirky design and enjoyed the serviced experience during your QT time with us.
We do hope to see you again sometime soon for another QT adventure!

Kind regards,
Erika H
QT Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed here for two nights, one of which was our anniversary. The hotel even had a lovely bottle of Proseco in our room to enjoy.
All the staff were amazing, especially Anton who was a delightful. Our room was large and we loved the semi industrial feel, with cement ceilings and black lights along with a very comfortable king bed.
The hotel is located near a tram stop which we regularly caught around the city.
If you like pastries, Lune in Russell St is a short walk away, but be prepared to queue.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Micheal1064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigate739506, QT Crew at QT Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi 'Michael1064',


Thank you for taking the time to publish this review of your stay with us at QT Melbourne. We are delighted you enjoyed all of our QT quirks and design, and that our staff were able to accommodate every need.

We are happy to hear your expectations were exceeded and cannot wait for you both to come back very soon!

Much appreciated,
Erika H
QT Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I love the QT Sydney and was really looking forward to our stay at QT Melbourne and I'm thrilled to say it totally lived up to my expectations. QT has such a great style and our room was not only gorgeous but very comfortable and spacious. The location is terrific and the staff were incredibly helpful and accommodated all our additional requests. We'll definitely be back.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigate739506, QT Crew at QT Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Lisa M!

Thank you for sharing your recent QT Melbourne experience with us and the world. We are a little bit different at QT with a focuses on quirky design and friendly and genuine service that is why we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you very soon on another QT adventure.

Warm Regards,
Erika H
QT Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great stay, very comfortable, private, clean, FREE MOVIES, and lovely environment for both night and day. Great breakfast in the morning and a place to have dinner and drinks if you don’t want to leave the hotel.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Josie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigate739506, QT Crew at QT Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi there Josie N!

Thank you for your very kind words, we so love that your time with us was such a treat. It’s gratifying to hear how much you appreciated all the little touches and QT quirk in our design and service. Melbournians certainly love a great breakfast menu so being able to put together something that inspires you for the day is how we like to do things at Pascale Bar & Grill.

We do hope that you will come and visit us again.

Warm Regards,
Erika H
QT Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews