We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
110
92
28
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
92
28
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome pack north hobart well equipped kitchen bedroom apartment quiet location bbq area close to shops full kitchen living area minute drive bus stop botanical gardens spa bath self contained home away from home electric blankets main building
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at Graham Apartments on numerous occasions, and are happy to recommend the apartments. GA are well located, comfortable and quiet. GA staff are friendly and helpful at all times. Our only suggestion is for a box of tissues to be included in each apartment.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haydn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed recently for a quick overnight stay in the Family Economy room. It was perfectly equipped with what we need for a quick stop over. Fitted a family of 4 comfortably. Only downfall was the length of the single beds for the taller child but bed were comfy. Quiet location. We will stay again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Hi, 2 of us stayed in a standard 2 bedroom apartment for 2 nights. The rooms were very clean and well appointed (small but very comfortable) with complimentary parking at the door for ground floor rooms. The location is great and quiet - only 5 mins by car into Hobart city centre, a cab to the wharf was $12 one way and there's buses right nearby as well as shopping (Coles etc) close by. Faith at Reception was very helpful and the information folder in our room was very comprehensive on local attractions and activities. I'd definitely stay here again if being in the centre of Hobart is not a necessity.

Room tip: Our ground floor room had 4 steps to the front door - if stairs are an issue, check when booking for a room without steps.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank RowOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

We (2 adults and 3 kids) stayed here for a week.It was spotless,comfortable and roomy enough for us all.All staff were friendly and helpful.Best accomodation we had during our two weeks in Tasmania. Highly Recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Even though the apartments are old, everything is clean, supplied and working,also close to shops etc. Something I can’t say about a more expensive hotel chain I stayed at recently. Job well done, keep up your standard.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Fearless401262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews