We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
7
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2015

This beautifully appointed apartment is perfect for a single traveller or couple.

Quiet neighbourhood but so close to everything.

Will be recommending it to friends and colleagues as a great place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank JHB201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2015

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights in February 2015. It is clean and quiet. It has a self contained kitchenette and little balcony - perfect for dining in and/or cooking for yourself. Otherwise, it is located in a great part of Sandy Bay where you are surrounded by heaps of eating and drinking options. If you want to head to Hobart, it is only a 15 minute stroll from the Hobart CBD. We wished we stayed here for more than two nights. We will be staying here again when we return to Hobart. We highly recommend it.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank perdido2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2014

This apartment is such a gem. We spent a very comfortable week here so much so we decided to stay in every night. It is a very short walk to the supermarket, cafes, restaurants and other shops i.e. 5 mins and an easy walk into the city.

It was great to have off street parking and also the Nespresso coffee. A very nice treat!

I thoroughly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank suze65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Great location, great facilities, clean and comfortable, lots of extra blankets and towels. Modern kitchen with everything you need including a Nespresso machine with pods, nice to have a washing machine. Small apartment but fine for a couple. Good value and walking distance to many bars and restaurants. Only complaint from hubby was about the tiny tv!

Date of stay: November 2013
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Kelz30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

Stayed here for a few days in April 2013. It was well priced, excellent amenities, great location, 15-20 minutes walk from Casino, Hobart city, Salamanca markets and only 1 minute from local shops. Didn't try any of the restaurants as we visited Wursthaus Kitchen and purchased some lovely food so decided to cook for ourselves. This apartment has the best facilities / utensils for cooking. Only downfall was a tiny TV in the loungeroom decided to read a book instead. Very friendly owner & I will be telling my friends about Flinders Lane Apartments.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank guesswhoMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews