We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Taste The Barossa
from US$118.08
More Info
from US$253.60
More Info
Reviews (1,375)
Filter reviews
1,375 results
Traveller rating
1,233
126
11
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,233
126
11
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whispering wall peter lehmann chateau yaldara wine tour great tour visited wineries lunch platter day tour no pressure to buy driver guide small group would highly recommend this tour lovely lunch great host great company bread local knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,375 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A really great tour.
Stopping at 4 wineries with lunch.
Very informative and lubch was really lovely.
Definitely a well worth tour.
Russell our driver was really good.

Thank Lingleyj56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

JR the tour guide was amazing!! Very knowledgeable about the Barossa valley, SA History and wine/vineyard facts. Learnt heaps about Adelaide and the history of the valleys origin. Was an awesome fun day out!!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank willlT1095GR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

taste of barossa was amazing! we had such a good time, and JR was an amazing driver and person. He knew so much and made our day so fun and enjoyable!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank jessbbnorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

From pick up to drop off Ashley was a charming, knowledgeable and entertaining tour guide. A truly professional tour of 4 wineries with a short visit to Tanunda for coffee. Lunch at Peter Lehmann was generous and showcased local produce. I understand that Covid restrictions limit the options for which wineries we visited but it would be nice to try a smaller, less commercial winery instead of one of the big players. Lambert Wines is a beautiful venue showcasing wines not seen in bottle shops so more wineries like this would be great.
Overall a very enjoyable day in one of great wine regions of Australia. Thanks Ashley and Taste of Barossa!

Thank Dib62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great way to see the Barossa. JR our guide was very informative and entertaining. Great day, high recommend

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank julialmann4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews