We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderfull holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
spinkoliv...
Queenstown, New Zealand
1 review
“A wonderfull holiday”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

From the time we arrived till the time we checked out we were treated to a fabulous holiday. The view from the apartment was breathtaking, it was fully equiped and spotlessly clean and beyond our expectations , the facilities are wonderfull and there's the added bonus of a shopping centre on the ground floor.
We absolutely enjoyed our stay in apartment 2145, we would like to thank Kevin and Lyn for there hospitality and would 100% recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kplayfort...
Gold Coast, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing all round stay!!”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed before with Kevin and Lyn in their level 20 apartment and was very disappointed to find out it was not available to book this time. Kevin suggested we stay in their new level 14 apartment, which is exactly the same style as level 20.

We are so glad we took Kevin's advice as level 14 was every bit as good as level 20 with free wifi, full Foxtel package, king size bedding and more was also spotlessly clean.

I now have two great apartments to choose from when I stay in Surfers Paradise!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GemmaTorg...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Apartment”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome Apartment

We had an awesome time staying at the Chevron Towers and the
accomodation was top class! It had everything we needed, it was
spotlessly clean and had very comfortable bedding and great
entertainment including free wifi,  Kevin was great to deal with. We had
our own parking space and it was very close to the shops and beach., I
wouldnt stay anywhere else but here.' The views were amazing. The Coles
supermarket was underneath our building so if you needed anything you
didnt have far to go. Í would highly recommend anyone going to the Gold
Coast to definitely stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennant_J
1 review
“Fantastic apartment, Great views!”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed in room 2145 and it was brilliant, beautiful views and everything at our doorstep. Room was amazing, very clean and very well presented. We had everything we could have needed, even had a stroller in the cupboard which was awesome for us as we used it for our 3 year old and didn't need to hire at the theme parks. The pool is really great especially for kids as it's a walk in pool with sand so they had a lot of fun. There is a gym which I enjoyed and Coles is conveniently located down stairs. We can't wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Hi Jess thank you for your wonderful review, we are so pleased you had such a great time, we look forward to seeing you again.......please spread the word.......Best Regards Kevin & Lyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$112
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing