We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Lots of Fun!

Four teenages. Had many hours of fun here. Really friendly staff, very helpful. Good value for... read more

Reviewed 16 October 2018
Judy D
,
Brisbane, Australia
Great fun in the city

I’ve been to Strike plenty of times but never put a rating up... time to do so. Strike is a... read more

Reviewed 2 October 2018
Dan_Cuz2016
,
Brisbane, Australia
via mobile
Read all 44 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Brisbane
from US$1,077.40
More Info
from US$1,077.40
More Info
from US$50.40
More Info
from US$116.10
More Info
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
21
16
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
16
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laser tag ten pin bowling team building great fun escape room forensic venue
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Good set up with a dozen lanes, pool table, bar and lounges plus kids games etc. Just have some time on your hands to get things organised to play... the guys did a good job during a holiday period to get everyone sorted out - our kids loved it.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

We had unlimited bowling and played a game of lazer tag. It was well worth the money, with discounts for families as well. It was definitely worth while for children, families and adults. As it's located in the Wintergarden, there's plenty of food choices and other activities to keep you amused!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Carla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016

My friends and I went to Strike for a 30th birthday celebrations and it was great to act like kids again! Firstly, we had a game of laser tag, where we were whooped by a group of 10 year olds...got to say it was utterly hilarious! The laser tag room itself has loads of great little hidey holes and smoke coming out and sound effects, very funny.

We then went and had an urgent beer afterwards, where we were greeted by friendly staff who joined in our laughs at our laser tag efforts. Then we were immediately given a bowling lane and it was pretty nice and quiet (it was a Monday afternoon!). The game flowed well and we all enjoyed ourselves. Even though it was quiet there was still a nice atmosphere going on.

After that we had a great game of pool. The balls wouldn't come out, but the staff quickly helped us. Some of the music that was playing was not our cup of tea at all, but it did not stop us having loads of fun. Had a great day and would definitely recommend. I can imagine the weekends and evenings get pretty busy so booking would be a good idea, which can be done online or on the phone.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank SNDunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Thank you so much Felecity she was an amazing host and gave us everything we needed! Thanks for the great hospitality!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Kaitlin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Enjoyed a fantastic night for my sons 18th birthday with 6 of his friends. The bowling setup is very retro with laser lights and great music. Drinks and food were well priced. Staff were awesome and nothing was a problem or an issue with anything we asked for. We were even allowed to bring in our own Birthday cake. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Bourkeyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews