We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$204
View deal
Expedia.com
US$204
View deal
Destinia.com
US$198
View deal
Hotels.comUS$204
FindHotelUS$204
TravelocityUS$204
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
189
36
15
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
189
36
15
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews george street the boom boom room great location beautiful hotel myer centre lovely room great stay modern rooms across the river car park walking distance to everything washer dryer recommend this hotel laundry facilities enjoyed my stay the heart of the city lounge area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2022

Wonderful having staff available all hours to check us in and explain how to find our room. Very clean room with all facilities needed. Most comfortable bed and pillows ever. Central to everything and within walking distance of most things. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank car0lec61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2022

Dear car0lec61.
Thank you kindly for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us.
We are delighted to read that you had such a lovely time staying in the heart of Brisbane and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Warm regards
Sophie Konemann | Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2022

Would come back in a heartbeat! Great restaurant downstairs and would highly recommend eating here. Absolute gem in the middle of Brisbane. The queen bed is amazing and could have slept there for several

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2022

Dear Sarah L
Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
The team and I are delighted to read that you had an awesome stay with us and the location of our hotel suited your needs. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future for more explorations.

Warm regards
Sophie Konemann | Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2022

Clean, modern, great location, friendly staff. Will definitely use them again, specially for the price.

$30per night to park the car is very excessive, it should be in line with other car parks $10-15pn.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anikou900
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2022

Dear anikou900.
Thank you kindly for sharing your experience staying with us.
We are delighted to read that you had a good time with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Warm regards
Sophie Konemann | Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2022

We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at Adina Apartments. The building itself, was stunning! The rooms were comfortable and clean. I appreciated the 1920's décor and attention to detail. The staff were helpful and we found the central location wonderful for shopping, night life and food options. We can't want to stay again!

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexgivney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2022

Dear Alexgivney
Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay through and through.
The team and I cannot wait to welcome you back again for more explorations of Brisbane's day- and nightlife.

Warm regards,
Sophie Finger | Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2022

Great stay. Staff were extremely helpful. Property is centrally located, and great access to city and Southbank .. really nice bridge to bridge walk. Enjoyed the pool, and room service from co-located restaurant Donna Chang was delicious.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lizaalbion
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Adina Apartment Hotel Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2022

Dear Lizaalbion.
Thank you very much for the fantastic review.
The team and I are delighted that we could make your stay with us a little bit more special and the location of the hotel suited your needs.
Hopefully, we can welcome you back again in the future.

Warm regards
Sophie Konemann | Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews