We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property
2nd Bedroom Beautifully comfortable bed with high density mattress topper and protectors
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd Bedroom Beautifully comfortable bed with high density mattress topper and protectors
Exterior of building 'Skytower' Dining for 6-8
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
2nd Bedroom Beautifully comfortable bed with high density mattress topper and protectors
Exterior of building 'Skytower'
Dining for 6-8
Comfortable leather lounges to chill out and relax in
Main bathroom walk in shower
A great area to unwind after a busy day of exploring to catch a movie or watch sport  on Foxtel
Catch the warm sea breeze while enjoying a coffee or an afternoon drink or BBQ
Al fresco eating or entertaining on the balcony
Beautifully comfortable bed with high density mattress topper and protectors
3rd Bedroom All bedding have high density mattress toppers and protectors, quality commercial linen
Master ensuite with walk in shower
Outdoor Saltwater Swimming Pool
Building main entrance Lobby
Building Entrance
Floor Plan
Well equipped Gymnasium on Site
Exterior of building 'Skytower'
Dining in main living area. Master bedroom in back ground (sliding glass/timber doors to close off)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Darwin, Top End, Northern Territory

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TamGerber
Berwick, Australia
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This was our second visit, we love this apartment. Easy walk to Darwin city and waterfront. Beautifully laid out apartment, with great sea views, and quality furnishings. We would not stay anywhere else on our visits to Darwin. Very good communication for management and easy to deal with. I can’t recommend this apartment enough, if you stay, you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Thank you Tamarin. I am really happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you returning. The apartment was returned clean and tidy and I appreciate your effort.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gandolph2...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Apartment with great view and good location”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed for 5 nights, 2 adults and 2 teenage kids. Check in and access to the apartment was easy, apartment very well equipped and each room had air conditioning and ceiling fans. Good location, short walk to waterfront and stokes wharf, restaurants and cafes nearby, we also made use of the nearby supermarket and cooked for ourselves. Pool came in handy after sight seeing on a hot day. Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2018
Thank you Gail for choosing to stay at my apartments. The apartment was left in a clean and tidy way on your departure. It is really appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
1 review
“The Perfect Apartment to Make a holiday Memorable”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Spending time as family was always going to be a special time but more so because of this beautiful apartment, great location and super friendly service by Denise. The food provisions were a lovely touch and set the scene for a great stay - this apartment is so well appointed!! Its location made accessing all that Darwin had to offer so very easy and we all had a terrific time; so much so it was hard to leave!! If we are back in Darwin again for a holiday we know where we would stay. Thanks Denise and Peter

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela D
Greater Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Perfect for both families and couples !”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful clean and spacious for 4 adults and 3 kids to spread out and RELAX.
Amenities superb, the apartment was exactly as described by Denise. A BIG thank you to Tori for her assistance above and beyond to cater for our needs. Would recommend to anyone looking to relax, close to everything, especially waterfront and Wave Pool (for kids).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dissapoin...
Mittagong
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantastic”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Holidaying in Darwin at Christmas time was always going to be a challenge, but at Beachlife Apartments it was a pleasure, despite the rain (and we had plenty). Being fully air-conditioned was a blessing also secure undercover parking with direct access to the lift came in handy on a number of occasions. The apartment was fully stocked with all the comforts of home plus some. Great central location, walking distance to all the city attractions, wharf precinct and shops and restaurants. The apartment was spotless and the beds extremely comfortable. If you are planning a trip to Darwin you need not to go past these apartments.
Thanks Denise your hospitality was greatly appreciated.
The Clift families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it....the views are great
Liked least: The lift had no air conditioning
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing