We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you want in a holiday rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax on the outdoor setting  on the balcony and enjoy our balmy weather and the views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax on the outdoor setting  on the balcony and enjoy our balmy weather and the views!
Master King  Bedroom with adjoining ensuite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Relax on the outdoor setting  on the balcony and enjoy our balmy weather and the views!
Master King  Bedroom with adjoining ensuite
Complimentary breakfast provisions
Second King Bedroom
Twin Bedroom (King also available)
View from Apartment Balcony
Salt Water Swimming Pool
Dining/Kitchen
Master Ensuite
Kitchen/Dining
Darwin Waterfront Wavepol - 5 minutes walk
Having fun at the Wavepool Darwin Waterfront
Apartment Floor Plan
Well Equipped Gymnasium on Site
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Darwin, Top End, Northern Territory

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robyn C
1 review
“Everything you want in a holiday rental”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The location is great, very clean and had everything you could want in a holiday unit and more, great for families or groups. Beds comfortable had breakfast available for us for the day after we arrived. Will gladly visit again

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jumagunel...
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Came with everything we needed and more..”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We’re really glad to have stayed here! Tori’s Sea Spray Apartment worked really well for our family group of 7 adults, and its location meant we had easy walking access around the city and to many of the local sights. Arriving at 2am, the self check was straightforward, and having the breakfast pack was very welcome, as Tori provided us with fresh fruit, a good range of cereals, bread, spreads, milk and juice as well as pod coffee and an assortment of teas.
We all found the apartment very comfortable, beautifully decorated, well appointed, light and airy, with great views. We enjoyed watching the sun rise from the large verandah, even having breakfast together out there one morning, and we also enjoyed the city lights in the evening. It was handy having two bathrooms with our numbers, and the spacious living area were appreciated by our group. We also made use of the two parking spots in the building too.
Tori was very helpful and responsive, and we would very definitely stay again if we return to Darwin.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay in Darwin and hope to see you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda H
1 review
“Second time was even better than the first!”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed in this beautiful apartment 12 months ago and rebooked it for the Easter period. It's an amazing apartment and great value for money. It’s like a home away from home with everything you’d need for a holiday, they even supply an Eski in case you want to go for a picnic. We’ll definitely be back for sure, thanks Denise your hospitality, as always is second to none.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melnstix
Kapunda, Australia
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The Sea Spray Apartment measured above our expectations. The apartment has everything you may need, even breakfast on late night arrival. Thank you Denise for the fantastic communication. We are enjoying our stay with the awesome views and attention to detail in the appartment. Our home away from home! Close walk to shops, restaurants, pubs and everything else you may need. We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Dear Mel
Thank you for your really positive feedback. It was so nice to host you and your family. Thanks for being such great Guests. We look forward to looking after you again should you return to Darwin for a return visit.
Warmest regards
Denise
Beachlife Apartments Darwin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jex63
Jacobs Well Qld Aust.
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Open the door and the wow factor takes over!!!!”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Located in the CBD but away from the hustle and bustle, this condo ticks all the boxes. A work colleague and I decided to share a two bedroom apartment rather than separate rooms for our work/look around experience of Darwin. I am so glad we did! Great views, fantastic master with open en suite, 2 other generous double bedrooms, study and another bedroom nook. All very well kept and tastefully decorated. Denise has thought of everything!! Opening the cupboards just continually surprised us both, satisfying all our needs for the 7 night stay (I extended my stay as Darwin and the apartment was just that good).
The little things Denise offered just put cream on the cake. Milk, orange juice and a fruit platter in the fridge was our first little treat. Breakfast cereals, biscuits and pod coffee was just plain spoiling us. Fully self contained with car parking for two vehicles gave me a feeling of being pampered and it did just feel like being home.
Would i stay again.... Yes, yes, yes. Walk to everything from your top end condo.
As Molly Meldrum would say "do yourself a favor" Apologies to those who do not know who Molly is... See Google.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Love your cleaver and honest review!! I think you have returned the wow factor to us. Thanks so much Andrew, we very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime.
Best regards
Denise
Beachlife Apartments Darwin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing