We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment with everything you need”
other traveller has booked this property
Lounge with wide sliding doors opening to the balcony, view and sea breezes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with wide sliding doors opening to the balcony, view and sea breezes
salt water Swimming Pool enjoy year round with 32 degree temperatures Second king bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Lounge with wide sliding doors opening to the balcony, view and sea breezes
salt water Swimming Pool enjoy year round with 32 degree temperatures
Second king bedroom
Lounge Dining and Kitchen showing view to outdoor balcony
Fully equipped Kitchen with European Appliances
Apartment floor plan (only 2 Apts per floor in the building)
Exterior of Building
Swimming Pool - enjoy year round with 32 degree temperatures
Dining and kitchen
Lounge with view to kitchen and dining
Master ensuite with shower
main bathroom with bath and shower over
outdoor balcony showing view over to Mindil Beach
outdoor balcony setting looking  over to Darwin Waterfront
Well equipped Gymnasium on the Polium Level
Childrens Play Equipment on the Podium Level
Outdoor Setting on the Podium Level near the Pool on the 2nd Floor
Wavepool at the Waterfront 5 - 7 minutes walk
A Visit from the Queen Mary 2 as viewed from the Balcony
Bathroom with Shower over bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Darwin, Top End, Northern Territory

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Peter S
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment with everything you need”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed as a family of four (myself, husband and my parents). The apartment was fantastic. Clean, bright and extremely well equipped. Plenty of creature comforts, extra pillows, blankets, kitchen equipment, dvd's and local info for you to settle in and just get on with enjoying your holiday. Denise was great to deal with. We highly recommend this apartment and would recommend it to anybody.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean and well thought out apartment was
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your extremely positive comments. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope I am able to welcome you back again soon.

kind regards
Denise McGrath
Proprietor
Beachlife Apartments Darwin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DandDAust...
Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay in Darwin”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

"We had a fantastic few days at the apartment in Darwin. The apartment was very clean, well appointed and in a great location being only a few minutes walk to the centre of the city. The apartment was a great size, catering for 3 couples with lots of open spaces and light, and great appliances and facilities. And we really enjoyed sitting on the balcony at the end of each day, experiencing the warm evenings looking out over the water."

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to post your review. I am delighted my accommodation met with your needs and gave you a great base to enjoy your holiday and I thank you most sincerely for your very positive comments. I hope I am able to welcome you back again in the future.
Warmest regards
Denise
Proprietor
Beachlife Apartments Darwin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan H
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Best place in Darwin to stay”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Another excellent stay at Beachlife Coral, everything you could wish for in the apartment at the highest standard !!

Denise cannot do enough to make sure your visit to Darwin is enjoyable.

Many thanks again for a great stay will be bacvk again soon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, high level of accomadation . plus the views
Liked least: Nothing not to like about this apartment all excellent
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2015
It is always a pleasure to be of service to yourself and your colleagues for your corporate accommodation each time you visit Darwin and that you find our service and accommodation to the highest standard for your companys accommodation needs.I really appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Londees
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Central location, stunning views”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in the Beachlife Coral apartment. It is in a great location, easy walk to shops, coffee and restaurants. The views are amazing by day and night. As a family of five (three kids 11-17) there was plenty of room to escape from each other if needed ;)

The extra touches made our stay so much easier, not having to rush out and buy laundry detergent, cereal etc does make a difference. Kitchen is very well equipped with a big fridge if you wanted to cater for your own meals etc during your stay.

We will definitely keep this property on our list for future visits.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable beds
Liked least: Privacy for the shower in the master bedroom, the big double doors to the room don't lock so you need to get creative, we used a sarong to tie the handles together to avoid kids walking in while showering!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautifully presented and very clean! Great location as well.
Liked least: The entrance down to the parking lot is narrow, so be aware if you have a large vehicle. This is no reflection on the apartment itself, which is really quite lovely.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jan 2015
It was a pleasure to have your family stay at Coral Apartment. We take great care in presenting our apartments for our Guests so I thank you for your wonderful comments.
Kind regards
Denise
Beachlife Apartments Darwin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$226
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing