We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”

Harvest Urban Fresh Cafe
Ranked #126 of 238 Restaurants in Coffs Harbour
Price range: US$7 - US$11
Description: We bring you food that is inspired by the amazing and delicious street food from all over the Asia, including India, Vietnam, China, Thailand, Korea, Malaysia & more healthy food with Asian flair!
Restaurant details
Description: We bring you food that is inspired by the amazing and delicious street food from all over the Asia, including India, Vietnam, China, Thailand, Korea, Malaysia & more healthy food with Asian flair!
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

This is a must stop cafe if you like good food and a really nice coffee. Highly recommend, on a wet day they have the most amazing courtyard out the back with lots of greenery.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Curtisyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

I'm putting this review in the hope that management will see it and make some changes.. We got the $10 bacon egg roll and coffee deal, I paid an extra dollar for chai.. Food and coffee came at same time around 20 minutes after ordering. Chai and mocha both flavourless and food terrible.. Runny whites f all bacon and no butter? Just bad. I guess you get what you pay for. Hope their rice paper rolls are better..

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Milly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Pleased we dropped in to this restaurant. They were just about to close from the lunch trade but were happy to seat us and cook a delicious, fresh meal. We had Salt and Pepper squid with salad and chips. Dressing on salad light and refreshing, and dipping sauce for squid delicious.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Alexandra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Small quant cafe with great service great coffee with value added meals yummy breakfast and a great place to relax and watch the world go by

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank alanaaron61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

We thought we would give this cafe a go because the menu looked so yummy and fresh.
We ended up ordering smoothies and raw slices- and they were amazing !!
When we first walked in there weren't many people around so weren't sure how good it would be.
Give it a go ! Food is great :)

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank lexaayee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harvest Urban Fresh Cafe also viewed

Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
Sawtell, New South Wales
 
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
 
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
Moonee Beach, Coffs Harbour
 

Been to Harvest Urban Fresh Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing