We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Indian food”

Indian Flavour Authentic Indian Cuisine
Ranked #21 of 238 Restaurants in Coffs Harbour
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$29
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Food was fresh and very authentic. Best chicken biryani, dal makhni and butter chicken. Staff was so friendly and great service.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Nausheen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017

So happy we decided to give this restaurant a go.
The service was very friendly. Ordered Bombay Beef, Lamb RoganJosh, rice and spicy potato stuffed naan bread. Every mouthful was a delight. Cooked according to level of spice required. We ordered medium spice level and it had a lovely kick to it.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alexandra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Loved the flavours, Fresh n creamy cashew n veges. Curried veges where very mild as requested. Good wine choices and good prices. Service was quick and pleasant.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Kym W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

we were the only people there at 7pm on a Saturday night and I don't know why. The food is amazing, the service is great and the prices aren't bad. My son had a kids meal which wasn't very big, he could have eaten more, apart from that we had no complaints and would recommend and would definitely eat here again.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gunthorp77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

My family of 4 were eating late. They're open til 10pm even in Winter. Food was to die for. Service was great. Would definitely recommend

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indian Flavour Authentic Indian Cuisine also viewed

Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
 
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
 
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
 

Been to Indian Flavour Authentic Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing