We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$414
US$373
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$313
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
39
7
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
7
1
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharming propertyhotel restauranta small swimming poolbuffet stylebed was very comfortablemaking us feelprivate parkinglovely boutiqueold townthe water's edgerecommend this hoteloverlooking the baysmall hotelthe main roadindustrytrapstylish
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

We were a group of 4 couples. The rooms are beautiful and spacious, the bathroom is big and clean. The breakfast and dinner were excellent. The service was super and the view is magnificent. Note that there is no elevator.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Yohai H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

What an amazing stay! My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights while hiking in Kotor. The staff could not have been anymore friendly, hospitable, and accommodating! We were treated like royalty. Breakfast was abundant and I who never eats breakfast ate like a cow. Good thing since we hiked the VRMAC peninsula for the next 5 hours. The room was clean, with all new appliances and a beautiful view. Shower was bigger and nicer than the one I have back home in Maryland. They offered to make us dinner. I mentioned that I had dinner the night before in one of the restaurants inside the walls of Kotor and that I had ordered Tuna steak prepared rare and that the tuna was frozen and over cooked( not edible) they informed me that they order fish from a local fisherman fresh out of the water. And so that evening we had the best meal in the hotel restaurant, with the tuna steak made rare and black seafood risotto for my husband. Ask for the local wine! We left early before breakfast was ready as we had to hit the road to our next destination so they backed up a lunch bags for the road. Highly recommend and a big thank you for making our stay so special!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank joan112288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Lovely boutique hotel away from the bustle of Kotor. This was a great find, tastefully decorated in natural materials of linen wood and wool, this place is stylish while still being homely. The room was spacious and the bathrooms was generous with a great shower.(the other half was very enthusiastic about the products). Breakfast was generous with a varied buffet and a choice of cooked to order items.The staff were keen and could not do enough for us. Heartily recommended

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank George D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Stunning hotel with no expense spared on furnishings. A beautiful scenic 40 minute walk from the Old Town along the sea front which is full of hotels’ bars and restaurants. This hotel is on the road just up from the sea front making it amazing value and giving you so much more for your money than on the sea front. We had a fabulous sea view room with comfy king size bed. The breakfast which was included was outstanding, very fresh with lots of choice from both the buffet and the ala carte. The Staff were so polite, willing to help and eager to please. The hotel only has 8 rooms so it is very quiet and feels exclusive. Private Parking at the front. We ate lunch one day during our stay and both the mushroom and seafood risottos were delicious. Would highly recommend and would definitely return.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Louisey07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We found this boutique hotel online and were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. It's a clean and charming property not far from the old town of Kotor. It is located on a main road, which normally I wouldn't book, but the double thick windows did block out the noise. We like being able to cross the road and be right at the water's edge where you can take a dip. There isn't beach in this area rather concrete docks you can jump off of or take the stairs into the sea. It's a place to cool off and get in the water not sunbath for long. The staff were very nice and helpful. Nice property.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tarin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews