We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nanegalito, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Christina...
Kimberley, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Most breathtaking view!!!”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This property is by far one of my favourite in Ecuador. It enjoys beautiful panoramic views. The house is very tastefully decorated, clean and is very well kept. The area is surrounded with much wildlife and an abundance of bird species, which are not only beautiful to watch but very pleasant to listen to. Camal (the property owner) has the ability to mimic some bird species sounds in order to call them in. We were able to experience this fist hand which added to our experience. We enjoyed going on a couple of beautiful scenic hikes around the property.
I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a break in paradise.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing, remote luxury surrounded by nature”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of staying for a short time, but I wish we were able to spend more time there. The accommodation is at the top of a large hill surrounded by mountains in all directions. Getting there was an adventure in itself and you really realise how deep in the wilderness you are.
The hikes in the surrounding area are not only beautiful but also teeming with wildlife.
The food was simply amazing, and our hosts were so thoughtful and prepared for us. They speak French, Spanish, English fluently.
The accommodation is large, luxurious and we managed to fit in with ease. The next morning we were greeted to an amazing views all around as well as an enormous variety of birds.
10/10 will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bratizlav...
Quimper, France
1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerd J
Quito
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bouvard S
Lyon, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing