We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice Holiday”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tangolunda, Huatulco, Southern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
veronica2...
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Nice Holiday”
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The Marina Park Plaza was " PERFECT " for My Wife and Myself for Our Two Week Stay in Huatulco...Great Kitchen With All The Appliances Of Home...Nice Balcony ..Two " BIG " Bedrooms One Has An Attached Bathroom / Shower ..Living Room & Dining Room Also Good ...Two T.V.s [reception not so good But ?? ]...The Swimming Pool was EXCELLENT !! ..Always a Place to Sit ...The Elevator Was A Welcome Addition !!!! The Parking was never a problem and the CONDO easy to find not "That Far From The Airport " ...Close to Santa Cruz & Crucecita and Shopping @ the Che .... Will Have No Problem Staying Here Again !!!!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Hi Veronica, we are so happy you enjoyed your holiday and stay at the condo. We hope to see you back again very soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad A
1 review
“Great, safe and easy! Nice space!”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Erin was very helpful, Kind and accommodating. The place is good location safe and clean. Very spacious ansmd well stocked to cook if you choose. There are restaurants close by and 3-4 taxi into central or other surrounding bays and beaches. I would definitely stay there again. Taxis are cheap and easy to get.

Thanks again Erin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Hi Brad, thanks so much for your feedback on the property. We hope to see you back in Huatulco again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hlv7408
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
“Marina Park Plaza”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Marina Park is a great option for people who want to get out and enjoy Hualtuco. Great location, clean, and safe. Nice pool and close to beaches.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Hey Heather! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again next season. Cheers, Erin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing