We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rockwood Resort Condo 33”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Kids are going to love this room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Your Kids are going to love this room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Indian Point, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sarahlutt...
Tulsa, Oklahoma
2 reviews
“Rockwood Resort Condo 33”
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stay at Rockwood Resort every time we visit Branson. We absolutely love it there. The view is so peaceful and the condo is so clean and has everything we need to meet the needs of my family. The pool is amazing and the management is so helpful and accommodating, even checking on us to make sure we have a pleasant stay! Love it here-it’s our home away from home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2018
Thanks for your kind review Sarah! We love hosting your family!!! See you all soon!

Best,
Heidi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terrimadd...
Rantoul, Kansas
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is our family's 6th stay at Rockwood. The units are always clean and comfortable. There is always a manager on site and they are easy to contact and very responsive. We always enjoy our stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Thanks for the review Terri! We always enjoy hosting you and your family! See you all next summer!

Best,
Heidi Hansen
Darren Waggoner
Rockwood Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa F
1 review
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This was an awesome place to stay. It was roomy enough for my 2 daughters, their husbands, 5 grandchildren, (ages 18, 16, 10, 3 and 1), my husband & myself. Heidi, the property manager was awesome to work with. We decided to stay an extra night so she was very helpful in getting us another condo for the extra night. We all loved the pool!!! Only have a couple of complaints about the 1st condo. The coffee pot took 2 1/2 hrs to make 12 cups of coffee & the rugs were not very friendly. I think everyone of us tripped over them. My 3 yr old granddaughter tripped & fell hitting her head on the coffee table putting a BIG goose egg in the middle of her forehead. Other than that, everything else was great! It’s a very beautiful place to stay!! Hopefully we will be able to stay again sometimes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Hey Teresa,

Thank-you for your kind words! I was happy to be able to get you guys that one extra night and that you all enjoyed your stay!
The coffee maker has been replaced, thanks for letting know it wasn’t functioning well. Also thank-you for your input on the rugs. I think our staff and myself are just so used to them that we never realized they were such a hazard. I really appreciate your feedback on that! we strive to make our places not only comfy and homey but also safe, so we are going to work on transitioning to new rugs. Hope to have you all back again for your next Branson getaway!

Best,
Heidi Hansen
Rockwood Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisha M
North Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Beautiful Condo!”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We recently stayed here with our Girl Scout Troop and the girls loved it. It was very clean and so beautiful. Heidi was wonderful to work with and checked in periodically to be sure we were comfortable. We will definitely consider staying here again for future trips.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2018
Thanks for your kind words Trisha! We loved hosting you all and the girls! We’d love to have you all back for your next Branson visit!

Best,
Heidi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy W
1 review
“Amazing place!”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Everything was neat clean and felt like home! Awesome ammenties like blow dryer, bathroom stuff, coffee, sugar, tin foil!!! You literally just bring food and clothes and you're set! The pool and the playground were great for the kids! Very clean and everyone was so nice! Heidi does and awesome job keeping this place going! We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Hi Chrissy, We are so glad that you had an Awesome time. Thank you for the nice review and we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing