We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent experience”
Relax by the pool overlooking the Lake
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the pool overlooking the Lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Relax by the pool overlooking the Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Indian Point, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tylerj518
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
“Excellent experience”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Wow!! This place is awesome. Not only was every amenity considered in the planning for our stay, but on top of that the manager of the property was very proactive during our stay to make sure that we were comfortable and had everything we needed. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a weekend getaway on the lake. One of a kind!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2018
We love having you stay with us and look forward to seeing everyone again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
embkej
Jefferson City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Family gathering”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The 3 br condo was perfect for our needs. The beds slept great, the kitchen was well equipped, the pool clean and large, nice deck and well kept grounds.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Thanks for the Great review. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our favorite place to stay in the Branson Area!”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Rockwood is a wonderful location, with beautiful views of the lake, great staff, very spacious and always exceptionally clean. We stay here almost every weekend in the summer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Hi Stacey, Thanks for the Great review. We love it when you and your family stay with us. See You Soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurel113
Shawnee Mission, Kansas
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great location, great condo, great weekend!”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We booked a 3 bedroom condo for a mother - daughter weekend. 4 moms and 5 - 17 yo daughters. It was the perfect set up. Loved having king beds to share instead of being squished into queens and the girls loved all having one big sleeping room for them. The condo was very clean and well decorated and well cared for and well stocked. I really can't say enough great things and will definitely be back. Indian Point is one of my fave Table Rock locations because it is so central, as long as you don't have to come or go during SDC hours! Just never leave the point once you arrive and you'll be fine! Also, we rented our boat from Indian Point Marina which is literally right down the road and so convenient.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
So happy you enjoy your stay and thank-you for choosing us to stay with for your mother/daughter girls getaway! We would love to host you all again the next time you head our way!

Best,
Heidi
Rockwood Rockwood
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coops10s
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Girls ‘ Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We rented this condo for a mother/daughter getaway with 9 ladies for 3 nights. It was a middle condo with a ground level entrance which was great for carrying in bags and coolers. The furnishings were nicely updated. The kitchen was roomy with all the basic appliances and a large snack bar. We had more than enough towels, soap, wash cloths, shampoo, tp, shampoo, and conditioner. The washer and dryer were front loading types. Detergent was supplied for both washers. We enjoyed the pool. This is a great location for SDC, because you avoid the traffic coming off of 76 Highway. I would highly recommend this condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
We were happy to host your girls weekend And hope to have you all back again soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing