We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Almost perfect,unbeatable value lovely location...”
other travellers have booked this property
Cool down and relax in the swimming pool. Direct access to the pool from the private garden.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cool down and relax in the swimming pool. Direct access to the pool from the private garden.
Amazing large two pools and beautiful gardens give a truly tropical feel to our gated house Comfortable lounge set on the private garden.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Cool down and relax in the swimming pool. Direct access to the pool from the private garden.
Amazing large two pools and beautiful gardens give a truly tropical feel to our gated house
Comfortable lounge set on the private garden.
The garden provides an idyllic venue for sunbathing on either our sun loungers or confortable chairs
Flowers... they are everywhere in this complex.
The garden provides an idyllic venue for sunbathing on either our sun loungers or confortable chairs
Master bedroom, professionally decorated,with one double bed, spacious wardrobe with hangers.
Beautiful room with two single beds, bedside table and wardrobe. Quilt cover.
Baby cot and baby chair availables
Have your breakfast, lunch or dinner at this largue dining table.
Have a look at modern and designer decoration of Fuerteventura Costa Golf House.
Great collection of DVD’s and CD’s. Enjoy a movie on LCD 32´ TV.
Candles in the living room...for a warm and relaxing atmosphere.
Great collection of books...enjoy them!
Our property has it's own secure parking space (10sqm).
You can see the entrance and exit of the Residential Costa Golf on your TV.
Relax in our comfortable love sofa in the living room.
Decorated with blue mosaics and modern accessories, the bathroom is fantastic.
New fully equipped kitchen. Feel like home
Lovely Caleta de Fuste
Wonderful coastal walk. Don't forget to buy a bag of peanuts to feed the chipmunks!
Caleta de Fuste´s Beach. Caleta de Fuste has become the best touristic area in the island.
Caleta de Fuste Atlantico Comercial Center
Caleta de Fuste Golf
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Costa de Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Etoliverp...
liverpool,UK
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Almost perfect,unbeatable value lovely location and excellent service.”
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The house was spotlessly clean when we arrived and was easy to keep clean.The house is three minutes from a bus stop.The bus service is good and enables you to visit many places on the island.The coastal walks are very close by and easy to negotiate. There are two small supermarkets within a small walking distance and large ones at Caleta,Atlantico Centre and Puerto del Rosario.There is a free bus that runs to Caleta and Atlantico centre.There is plenty of space in the house which is very well equipped and the outdoor space is more than adequate.There is a beautiful swimming pool at the bottom of the terrace (unfortunately this was closed during our stay for maintenance),Service is excellent and Iker is easy to contact and responds promptly .The house offers excellent value and is well worth considering for either a short or long stay. We are in our third and final week and the house has been perfect for our needs,I,e, a relaxing break away from the British weather at an economic price .Thank you Iker we have had a wonderful holiday at your house. (One minor thing might improve the stay would be a small coffee table, there is more than enough space to fit one in)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2016
Thank you for your kind review Mr. Eaton, we are glad you enjoyed your stay in our property and your holiday in Fuerteventura. We hope you can visit us soon again. Iker and Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redzinald...
Vilnius, Vilniaus Apskritis, Lithuania
1 review
“Perfect family winter vacation in beautiful place”
Reviewed 4 April 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Hi everyone,

My family (wife+2 small kids+her mother) lived here for 2 months from end of January till end of March and were absolutelly happy to stay in this region, in this beautiful island and in comfortable apartment. It was especially good and convenient for our family (2 boys: 1,3 years and 3,3 years old) big terrace on first floor attached to this appartment and fenced and closed territory inside this small appartment's spot. In the morning wife opened doors to terrace and my boys could play while they prepared breakfast.
Living place is in quite and unwindy location. We evaluated that especially when walked in small towns like Caleta de Fuste, Corralejo or Morro Jable- there are a lot of places to live but they are noisy, crowdy and no secure for small kids when they don't understand such things like "don't go there or there". So this place is perfect for families with kids or everyone who likes calm and silent environment.
Of course to rent a car is necessary. But it's quite cheap and you get the possibility to travel in whole Island. It's very good location- nearly in the middel of the Island. So you can reach per 1 hour both sides of it. And Fuerteventura is well known like Island of beaches- we were very happy to have a possibility to travel to new place every day. I came there for 2 weeks and every day- new spot or new attration.
This Island is perfect for wind/kite surfers. Also we have visited local Zoo- it's very nice. And we made diving with touristic submarine- very impresive.
So holiday was nice and attracts to come back again- and one day we will do so!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Weather and security
Liked least: Winds
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2012
Dear guests,

Thanks for your feedback; I am glad your family have had a good time during your stay in Costa Golf House. If you, or any of your relatives, want to come back in future you will certainly get a discount. I wish you all the best and hope you will come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ikskile, Latvia
Reviewed 24 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Design, comfort
Liked least: Location - hoped there will be beach nearer than 2km
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jun 2012
Hi, thanks so much for the comments. We are so glad you have had a good holiday. It is very kind of you to take the time to leave such positive and helpful points about our house and the island. Im sure others will take all of your points on board and act accordingly. Thanks once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing