We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
garden and patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
garden and patio
Lounge with new 42' plasma tv & sky lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
garden and patio
Lounge with new 42' plasma tv & sky
lounge
As you walk in
Kitchen area
main bedroom
In main bedroom also large fitted wardrobe
Second bedroom
One of two built in wardrobes in second bedroom
Landing into second bedroom
Family bathroom
Downstairs washroom
garden
garden
large communal pool
Childrens pool
Caleta de fuste
Average temp
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Costa de Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Doprinos
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Very nice garden, good location, the kitchen has all you need. I and my husband recommended this place. thanks again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael L
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Place, Value for money (sleeps upto 6)”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Loved this place so much that I will certainly return again soon, I traveled with 5 friends, there was plenty of room for us all, The house has everything you will need, the pool entrance gate (swipe fob) is only about 25M from the house. We stayed in the local community most of the week and drank in the local pub "The Crazy Frog" which has music, bands & Karaoke playing most nights. We tried the Chinese restaurant "Jinxing" which was lovely we went twice during the week, we ate so much. The Pizzeria was very good too.We only cooked two meals during the week as the local supermarket is only 10-15 mins walk or 2 mins n a taxi, its very cheap compared to the two smaller grocery shops nearby the house. The next town is where most of the bigger bars & club are at >Caleta de Fuste, only about 3 mins in a taxi costing €3.50 for a six seater taxi. Bargain. Forgot to mention about 10 mins from the Airport if I remember correctly costing Fixed price €12 - bearing in mind, there was 6 of us plus luggage. My only concern and it's not a negative one is I would have liked the property to have it's on Internet / WiFi, but you can connect to the local nearby hotel from the house at an additional cost per device. I in the end turned on my data roaming at a cost of £2 per day which was cheaper than the hotel internet. Steve (Owner) was very friendly and helpful through the whole process of purchasing the accommodation and also returning full deposit (£100) with no problems at all. I would recommend this to every one. P.S we really enjoyed having the BBQ in the garden, weather all week (August) was 25+°C . See pics added :D Regards Michael Lindsay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Garden area, sitting back chilling drinking a beer waiting on the girls getting ready, you know how long they take :)
Liked least: I liked it all
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james d
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“dont think about booking it,just do it,every thing spot on.james”
Reviewed 14 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

does not need a revue as there was nothing to moan about,absolutelly worth the money,my only gripe is paying £100 damage securtey when you are a elderly couple

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peaceful
Liked least: not long enough
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verona, Italy
Reviewed 4 May 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing