We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Globales Costa Tropical(Costa de Antigua)
US$285
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa(Caleta de Fuste)
US$173
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Villa Florida(Caleta de Fuste)
US$98
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Costa Caleta(Caleta de Fuste)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Broncemar Beach(Caleta de Fuste)
US$107
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Barcelo Castillo Beach Resort(Caleta de Fuste)
US$217
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Eurostars Las Salinas(Caleta de Fuste)
US$197
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Barcelo Castillo Royal Level(Caleta de Fuste)
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Fuerteventura Beach Club(Caleta de Fuste)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
67
110
93
38
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
110
93
38
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfantastic weeks holidaycheap drinksfishgood sizeclean apartmentno air conditioningcheap pricebus stopgreat entertainmentsaladcleaned every daybudget hotelbar staffpublic areasclose to the airportevening entertainmentbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

friendly staff, nice swimming-pool, BBQ week-ends with live music, bar, zumba and music. all the rooms have swimming pool view and during the night you can listen the ocean :)) very close to the airport and Caleta de Fuste.

Room Tip: accessibility for person with disability, 27 hours per day open reception, free parking.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank familia86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

This hotel is just amazing. Amazing happy colours, really nice apartments and a beautiful view for the huge pool. The pool was clean as they cleaned it every day. You also have a balcon with table and chairs. The beach is a little bit far but easy to go by bus as there is a busstop 2 minutes from the hotel. The view to the ocean leaves you breathless.
The food was very nice as well and also the Spanish music every afternoon.
JUST AMAZING !!!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lilianoneil72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

We went eyes wide open that it was a basic Spanish self catering apartment and this was what we got. The apartment was clean and functional, not too much in the way of catering equipment but we didn’t really eat in except for sandwiches. Plenty of room and storage space for longer stays. Daily cleaning but not so frequent towel/bedding changes.
We stayed bed and breakfast and was surprised to be asked to wear all inclusive bands, we refused so they made us daily vouchers instead (but nobody ever checked them for us).
Cheap drinks/ food around the pool but a distinct lack of English spoken which made it difficult to converse occasionally.
There seemed to be a lot of staff around doing nothing.
We would stay again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Looking at the entertainment board there are lots of varied activities to do whilst staying at this hotel. During this week I have experienced Zumba and line dancing, the guys who run these events are very friendly and you feel that you have known them for a very long time. It doesn’t matter if you are experienced or just learning they have a none judgemental manner. The line dancing is on during Wednesday evenings starting at 8pm again the guy running it is very friendly and non judgemental during these sessions breaks are had and sandwiches are provided. Zumba is on a Tuesday and Friday starting at 11.30 these sessions are free but a tip box is provide should you wish to make a donation although you don’t have to as they want to make these activities accessible for all.
The bar prices are fantastic Corona is priced at €2.50 and we got a coffee and fresh orange which was less than €3. I highly recommend a trip to these activities

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank lesleyhumphreys1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 10 days from April 23rd. The apartment was basic but it was clean and quite a large size for the price. The pool was large and kept clean. The bar music was just fine. Lovely music not too loud. Drinks were SO cheap at the bar. 1 Euro for a large beer or wine. All the staff were really friendly and couldn't do enough to please. English was spoken by the reception staff. We felt this hotel was good value for money. We have no complaints at all. BBQ day was gorgeous with loads of food and choice with entertaining singing. After all you get what you pay for. We would definitely go back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kairenh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews