We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service not so friendly”
Review of Three Seven Two

Three Seven Two
Ranked #4 of 7 Restaurants in Onetangi
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 April 2021

We liked the food and the location here but the service wasn't friendly, they seemed to be too busy and not very focused on us. It's also quite noisy inside when it was busy. Go for the food and maybe better on a quiet day.

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank ZhiPeng888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2021

Called in to 372 for a pre-dinner drink in April 2021 - great location and a nice selection of drinks with friendly staff - worth calling in.

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank John and Les C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

If you can only eat at one place on the island choose three seven two. The food is to die for. It’s a gourmet delight. The flavours work so well together and the presentation is a visual delight. I can’t wait to go back.

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank themacgirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

We have dined at 372 many times and it's always been a wonderful experience.
Food, service and location is world class. Worthy of all these great reviews!

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RobertJScott66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2021

Just a short walk from Onetangi Beach apartments. Casual vibe but professional service, meals excellent, price average, menu good. We all loved our dinners and the experience.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank DianeN529
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Three Seven Two also viewed

Onetangi, Waiheke Island
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
 
Waiheke Island, Auckland
 

Been to Three Seven Two? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.