We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You’ve got to eat here! Best food on the island ”
Review of Three Seven Two

Three Seven Two
Ranked #4 of 7 Restaurants in Onetangi
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

If you can only eat at one place on the island choose three seven two. The food is to die for. It’s a gourmet delight. The flavours work so well together and the presentation is a visual delight. I can’t wait to go back.

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank themacgirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2021

We have dined at 372 many times and it's always been a wonderful experience.
Food, service and location is world class. Worthy of all these great reviews!

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RobertJScott66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2021

Just a short walk from Onetangi Beach apartments. Casual vibe but professional service, meals excellent, price average, menu good. We all loved our dinners and the experience.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank DianeN529
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2021

We were lucky to get in today and as always this venue stands out
Never had a disappointing meal here.

Thanks to the team for fitting us in at late notice and to our great locals Steve and Belinda for their hospitality.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank Pip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

We attended as a group of friends. The menu is really quite small and very expensive. To pay over $40 then having to add vegetable as an extra?? Even when we did order the vegetable we were told they were big portions big enough for 2-3 people, really, it was cereal bowl size. The food was great and very nice and service good

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Moonie2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Three Seven Two also viewed

Onetangi, Waiheke Island
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
 
Waiheke Island, Auckland
 

Been to Three Seven Two? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.