We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa for a Special Occasion”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Floor plan of the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bang Tao Beach, Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Su-Jean T
1 review
“Perfect villa for a Special Occasion”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A big group of 13 (10 adults, 2 children and an infant) stayed here for my dad's 70th birthday. Aom went out of her way to make it special with a delicious cake from the best bakery in Phuket. The villas were really spacious with ample space and beautiful decoration. Within walking distance to multiple convenience stores, massage places and the beach. Wonderful staff, Ja, Vim and team which attended to our every needs and wants. Delicious and affordable Thai food cooked by the staff compared to what we had in Patong earlier in the holiday therefore had all our meals in the villa. Overall a very memorable experience. Will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Thanks Su for your wonderful review.
You were great guests and we hope that you will be our guests again in the future.
We wait for you:-)
Aom, Fred and staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeeReeMe
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A Little Slice of Paradise”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were a party of 4 adults and two young kids and subsequently had plenty of space.
Fred and the team were on hand to greet us and made fabulous hosts. The whole booking process was easy with Fred...
The villas were wonderfully decorated and furnished and the gardens contained many sitting / relaxing / socialising areas. The pool was massive and a lot of fund for the kids.
If I had any complaints- it would be that there are a lot of mosquitoes. To be somewhat expected with the gardens and location, but still an annoyance. Perhaps some spraying / fumigation could get a better handle on this.
Aside from this though the villa location and facilities are excellent. I would certainly return and in fact may well do next year....

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Thank's Darren for the nice review.
Happy that you loved the villa.
Hope you will book next year and
we can pamper you again.
Aom, Fred and staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager57...
1 review
“Best Vacation Ever”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in May 2016

We came here with our entire family which included 9 adults and one toddler and we had an amazing time. As soon as we left our family said we would definitely come again. The entire staff was amazing they were very warm and inviting. From the moment we got there they were very attentive. The location of the villa was amazing with small shops and restaurants within walking distance. Absolutely beautiful grounds with well maintained grounds. Highly highly recommend this property for your next family vacation. For our family we wanted a mix of relaxation and sightseeing and this was perfect for the days that we stayed in all day to relax. Thank you to the entire staff and owners for a wonderful vacation for our family!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim N
Frisco, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Piece of Paradise!”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We choose this villa to accommodate 10 people for a girl's trip. Fred was easy to work with and very responsive to communication. We were greeted upon arrival with drinks. The villa is well equipped and beautifully decorated. The grounds and garden allow for privacy with plenty of tranquil seating areas. The staff was simply remarkable and extremely helpful. They helped us with arranging transportation, food delivery, laundering services, and even a last minute dinner. Breakfast was outstanding and they worked with us to accommodate our schedules and early start times. Truly remarkable stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Thank you for wonderfull review, you were great guests and hope to see you soon again!
Aom, Fred and very happy staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
Whow!!!!
What a great review.
We enjoyed your stay also, you were lovely VIP guests.
Hope to see all of you in the near future again,
Aom, Fred and staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing