We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing View with Shaded Comfort”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lake Norman, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Extraordi...
1 review
“Relaxing View with Shaded Comfort”
Reviewed 19 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Comfort and Relaxation were the name of the game during our stay. We had a great place to dock our boat and the location provided convenient access to the main channel. Convenient access back into Denver and Hwy. 150 restaurants. However, most of our dining was done by boat. The Blue Parrot is always fun for a Caribbean Vibe and good food. A definite be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianne W
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“When can we return?”
Reviewed 15 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Our family enjoyed a wonderful week at Lake Norman. The rental had every amenity to keep all ages busy or relaxed. Fully equipped for indoor and outdoor pleasures. The deck and dock are great places for relaxing with a book, enjoying sunrise or sunset and of course fishing, swimming or launching the pontoon boat.
We hope to return soon and will share our find with friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bucknole
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Fabulous Lake Vacation”
Reviewed 14 September 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Our family had a fabulous lake vacation because this property has it all. The home layout makes it easy to lounge together or have time alone. From the game room to the expansive deck, there is something for everyone. During the day, we fished and caught the largest fish of the trip from the dock. We rented their pontoon boat as well and that was a deal. In the evenings, we cooked several meals in the fully stocked kitchen and made use of the gas grill. We were relaxed and happy. We will definitely rent this property again. Can't wait for some more time on Lake Norman.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dainty123...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Easy to reach location. Quiet area with access to everything you need. The house is very well kept with all the amenities of home. Kitchen and appliances in perfect condition with plenty of utensils, dishes, cookware, etc. Linens, towels and laundry included. Nothing to bring, but food and personal belongings. We had a wonderful time sitting along the lake and around the fire. Perfect for a large group, this house had more than enough space to gather or spread out. Great location for a stress free stay. Don’t miss nearby Daveste Vineyards.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison U
1 review
“Senior trip rental”
Reviewed 21 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This house worked out great for us. We had 2 parents and 9 young men just graduated from high school. The lake was beautiful and this location was quiet and peaceful. The house has all the amenities you would need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing